Credit cards will be authorized on the day of arrival for the full amount of the stay. If the card is declined, the reservation will be canceled. Advance purchase rates will be charged, not just authorized.

Our hotel is 100% non-smoking; there is a $250 fine for smoking in the rooms. No parties are permitted in the rooms or pool. Only registered guests may utilize hotel amenities.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
641 Wade Circle
Goodlettsville  TN  37072  United States
LAT: 36.307398 LONG: -86.70079
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (888) 201-1746 (Reservations)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 851-4444 Fax: +1 (615) 851-4446

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/goodlettsville-hotel-tn-37072/tngoodle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 660 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Goodlettsville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    340
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    341
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pattyking224
    “Review review by pattyking224
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were given a wifi password but no one told us until we complained that if we had an Apple product we needed to add an extra step! Only 90% of the world uses an Apple products why would this not be an automatic piece of info!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Dear pattyking224, Thank you for taking time to review your stay at our hotel! I apologize for the issue you experienced, however this is not an extra step that is normally required, IT has been notified and is working on a permanent resolution to this issue. We value guest feed back and use it to fine tune our operations. We look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back to our beautiful city!
  • Icyiluvu
    “Great stay! review by Icyiluvu
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There were a ton of people who arrived when we did, the lady at the front desk did an excellent job of getting us all in, she was friendly and well organized. The room was clean and we didn’t want for anything!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear Icyiluvu, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I strive to make every guest stay enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to our beautiful city!
  • joecoolmailman
    Florence, Alabama
    “A good nights sleep is required! review by joecoolmailman from Florence, Alabama
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was damp and sheets also It didn't make for a good nights sleep.. I tried AC/Heat to help, but it didn't help. After two days of trying, without complaining, the third day it smelled musty and damp. So we left a day early. I reported the issue to the night manager and he said that they were using dehumidifiers in rooms to help with the issue.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Dear joecoolmailman, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. If you had brought this issue to our attention at some point during your stay we would have taken steps to rectify the issue. We value guest feedback and use it to fine tune our operations. We hope you will give us another try when your travels bring you back to our beautiful city!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.