Our hotel is currently undergoing renovations, and some areas are not accessible for guest use. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2302 Norwood Avenue
Goldsboro  NC  27534  United States
LAT: 35.398375 LONG: -77.97109
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (919) 581-0503 Fax: +1 (919) 581-0555

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/goldsboro-hotel-nc-27534/ncgolds

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 230 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Goldsboro

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion04198625129
    Franklin, North Carolina
    “Stay at the Country Inn & Suites review by Excursion04198625129 from Franklin, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel. Breakfast was great! Staff was very helpful checking in and checking out was a breeze. We were sad when we realized the pool was not open. I think that it doesn't open until Memorial Day! Which is normal for most outside pools.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Excursion04198625129 Thank you so much for writing such a great compliment. Such kind of candid reviews always inspire us a lot. We will share your feedback with our staff members. Waiting to serve you again!
  • Passport50585332645
    North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
    “Nice facility. review by Passport50585332645 from North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was inviting and clean. My room was clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was great with very good water pressure. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I would suggest adding some free weights to the fitness center and have some sanitary wipes to clean the equipment.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Passport50585332645 Thank you for being a guest with us and for taking the time to share your review and feedback. We hope to earn your business again when you return to the area.
  • Freedom06806658802
    “Nice but they messed with my Air review by Freedom06806658802
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Long story short me and my coworker shared a room. We work outside all day so we like it cold. First day or air was turned down to 70. No big deal turned it back to 61 were we had it. The second day it was on 75 and I was pissed. If I pay for the room leave my air alone.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    Freedom06806658802 Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. The fact that we have failed to meet your expectations is disappointing and we are determined to work even harder towards ensuring that each guest enjoys a great experience. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed if you ever return to the area, we would like to invite you back for another stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.