Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2597 S Douglas Highway
Gillette  WY  82718  United States
LAT: 44.271463 LONG: -105.4923
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (307) 682-0505 Fax: +1 (307) 682-0550

Email:
cx_gill@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY

https://www.countryinns.com/gillette-hotel-wy-82718/wygillet

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 236 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 26 hotels in Gillette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    143
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    129
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Water slides into the pool photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • LJC457
    Daysland, Canada
    “Great place to stay review by LJC457 from Daysland, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is clean, as are the rooms. Beds were very comfortable. The pool area is easy to access and looked like a fun place. Over all this hotel stood out in our travels this trip.we will be looking for more in this chain.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lisavS2078RI
    “Would definitely stay again. review by lisavS2078RI
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a very nice experience for my husband and I. We traveled up on business and turned the trip into a vacation. The hotel was reasonably priced and the staff was nice. Rooms very nice and clean.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mrscranney
    Laramie, Wyoming
    “Kids had so much fun! review by mrscranney from Laramie, Wyoming
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Allow plenty of time for water park. We were travelling for a friend's wedding which was not much fun for our kids. The water park totally made up for it. My husband I even had fun on the water slide.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and most especially had a great time at the water park. We do hope to be of service to you once you visit Gillette on your next trip.
  • pladd2018
    “Family stay review by pladd2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything on the motel side was really nice. The issues we had were with the water park (which was our major reason for staying there). The water park needs some serious updating with the paint, tiles and water jets. There were ants on the floor and one of the slides was not working also. The kids did enjoy themselves though.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    We do apologize for falling short on your expectations about the waterpark. I do guarantee though that the waterpark has just been newly painted. We do appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and we do hope to see you back soon whenever you have your next trip back here in Gillette.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.