At the time of check-in, an additional $25 per night will be authorized for incidentals. Any unused monies will be released back to your account at the time of check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1857 Gettysburg Village Drive
Gettysburg  PA  17325  United States
LAT: 39.797458 LONG: -77.19982
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 337-9518 Fax: +1 (717) 337-9665

Email:
cx_gett@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gettysburg, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/gettysburg-hotel-pa-17325/pagetty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 962 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 28 hotels in Gettysburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    471
  • Very Good
    288
  • Average
    102
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    514
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    218
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Traditional Double Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager61171729771
    Silver Spring, Maryland
    “Terrific for Family Trip review by Voyager61171729771 from Silver Spring, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location with outlets and T.G.I Fridays within walking distance from the hotel. Our family enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, cookies, and swimming pool. The staff is friendly and professional. We chose this location since it is a short drive Ski Liberty.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber14007555226
    New York City, New York
    “Filthy review by Climber14007555226 from New York City, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was filthy No lightbulbs in the lamps Bathroom had the prior guest’s belongings . I would nit recommend this hotel for anyone who plans on utilizing an actual shower since the bathroom tub had mold. I wouldn’t take kids because the rugs were filthy. The extra pillow in the closet was loaded with dog hair.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AmberK1405, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Climber14007555226, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the Country Inn and Suites. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance and housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Ivan Lua Front Desk Manager
  • Paradise30597850786
    Hellertown, Pennsylvania
    “Layover in Gettysburg review by Paradise30597850786 from Hellertown, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Beautiful suite and hotel lobbies. Conveniently located next to the outlets. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Plenty of rooms available this time of year. This is our go to hotel 3 times a year when we are traveling the east coast.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • NorthStar43912546192
    “Jacuzzi was awesome! review by NorthStar43912546192
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    King suite with jacuzzi was amazing! Sleek and modern and luxurious feeling. Wish we had stayed longer! There was a little bleed through noise at night. You could hear doors closing, stuff like that. But my husband and I would def stay there again! Bed was comfy, breakfast delicious!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • virginians2015
    Arlington, Virginia
    “My family and I overall had a great stay review by virginians2015 from Arlington, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk staff and the people who served breakfast were very courteous and helpful. It also has a decent location close to a shopping outlet and several ski resorts. The room I had stayed in was also very neat and clean. I definitely would stay here again on my next ski vacation and would recommend others to stay at this hotel as well.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.