At the time of check-in, an additional $25 per night will be authorized for incidentals. Any unused monies will be released back to your account at the time of check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1857 Gettysburg Village Drive
Gettysburg  PA  17325  United States
LAT: 39.797458 LONG: -77.19982
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 337-9518 Fax: +1 (717) 337-9665

Email:
cx_gett@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gettysburg, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/gettysburg-hotel-pa-17325/pagetty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,003 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 28 hotels in Gettysburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    497
  • Very Good
    296
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    542
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    225
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Traditional Double Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gettysburg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile02318452497
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “Poor quality. Poor customer service. Stay some where else review by Mobile02318452497 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Poor customer service and communication. The hotel called my cell phone twice, no message left. When I inquired about this I was told they had no idea why I called. I woke up the next morning to a dead battery in my car and later found out 2 other guest reported this to the front desk. Stay somewhere else if you want to be treated with respect. Beds are uncomfortable and old. Woke up with bug bites.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear Mobile02318452497, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We apologize that no one could answer why you were called and that your dead battery was not reported to you. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Tour19669311032
    “Gettysburg Yrip review by Tour19669311032
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country inn and suites was a very pleasant experience, We were traveling with our Rottweiler and she was welcome and treated just like a human being. The staff were very kind and the food was good the grounds were clean and close to other amenities all in all great place to stay great staff
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.