Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
W188 N11020 Maple Road
Germantown  WI  53022  United States
LAT: 43.217757 LONG: -88.14137
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 251-7700 Fax: +1 (262) 251-7919

Email:
cx_germ@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/germantown-hotel-wi-53022/wigerman

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Germantown

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    200
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg CountryInn&Suites Germantown ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites Germantown BreakfastRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • travelingmum17
    Portland, Maine
    “Met Our Needs review by travelingmum17 from Portland, Maine
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here for four nights while attending Airventure in Oshkosh. The location was perfect as it is right off of the highway. The staff was pleasant. Breakfast was changed up every morning with bacon and eggs one day and sausage and French toast the next. The woman who works the breakfast was extremely efficient and would bring out anything (more yogurt, eggs, etc) that you may require. The pool area was very nice. The overall hotel is clean. We were in a room that had not been updated. However the rooms near the pool appear to have been updated There were no USB chargers. Everything had to be plugged in. This wasn't a big deal, but in 2018 it should be a standard. We had difficulty with the internet. While it said we were connected, it wasn't. Bring your own shampoo and conditioner as the bottles are ridiculously hard to open. If you are looking for a clean place to spend the night, this is perfectly fine.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • brettjmueller
    “Worst hotel I have stayed in review by brettjmueller
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    By far the worst hotel I have stayed in. I know bad hotels, I spent 2 months in India and had better hotels than this. The room stunk of smoke, the hot water heater broke. Had to move to a 2nd room. That hot water heater would only put out barely luke warm water. The entire hotel needs to be updated. The rooms look like they were last updated 30 years ago. And yes the 2nd room I had stunk as well. I endured this place for 2.5 weeks. The only reason I stayed is my company was paying. This place makes the Holiday Inn look like a diamond rating resort.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ryan R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Dear brettjmueller, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. As you noticed during your visit, we are undergoing renovations and improvements, however the issues you encountered are inexcusable. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.