Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
W188 N11020 Maple Road
Germantown  WI  53022  United States
LAT: 43.217757 LONG: -88.14137
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 251-7700 Fax: +1 (262) 251-7919

Email:
cx_germ@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/germantown-hotel-wi-53022/wigerman

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 365 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Germantown

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior Guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover58556624688
    “Review review by Discover58556624688
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very disappointed in my stay, hotel was kind of dirty inside and out. None of the issues we had were even addressed spent night without the use of a bathroom had to use hallway bathroom during stay very disappointed
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ryan R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    Dear Discover58556624688, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at Country Inn & Suites Germantown. We will review the condition of your room plumbing with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Tourist08157184113
    Oshkosh, Wisconsin
    “Sleepless night review by Tourist08157184113 from Oshkosh, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    All night I kept hearing banging doors of people going in and out of there rooms. Way way way overpriced and all you get is breakfast in the morning. Even if there is a discount they are not willing to share them or offer them. This will probably be my last night there!!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dadofsixj
    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    “Good place to stay! review by dadofsixj from Kalamazoo, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice rooms, good pool and hot tub, workout equipment...all were good. Breakfasts--including hot sausages and eggs were very good. Cookies in the lobby were good. Literally the only frustration was the wifi--could not connect anywhere.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dawn K
    Oswego, Illinois
    “Solid experience review by Dawn K from Oswego, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall a pleasant stay. We were in town on a family trip and booked two rooms since we have a large family. It would have been nice to have adjoining rooms but we were across the hall from each other. The room seemed fairly recently renovated and was decently clean overall. Breakfast was fine. Basic hotel fare but was restocked quickly during the peak breakfast time and coffee bar was good. All in all, a solid stay and we would consider returning.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.