Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
131 Darby Drive
Georgetown  KY  40324  United States
LAT: 38.223700 LONG: -84.54130
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (502) 868-6800 Fax: +1 (502) 868-9855

Email:
cx_geor@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/georgetown-hotel-ky-40324/kygrgtwn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 689 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Georgetown
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    411
  • Very Good
    180
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    362
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Georgetown, KY Hotel in Georgetown, KY Hotel's Lobby in Georgetown Hotel Room in Georgetown, KY Whirlpool Suite in Georgetown
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Suite Break Fast Area 2nd Floor Lobby Lobby Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U8815DSpeterm
    Brantford, Canada
    “A very nice stop on the way review by U8815DSpeterm from Brantford, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    On our way south we headed off the I75 to check out a Hampton Inn when we noticed the Country Inn next door. Being a Club Carlson member we went there instead. I think we got the last room of the type. The front desk lady was very friendly and helpful, and when she entered my Club information she followed up with the nicest gift basket I have ever received. Room was comfortable and clean - just right for the price. Breakfast was perfect - a nice selection of hot and cold items. We will definitely look to stay here whenever passing through the area. Only complaint is the slow wifi, but only a quick overnight stay so not a big deal
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Thank you so much for your kind words and excellent review of our facility and for being a Club Carlson member! We try our very best to make sure that you enjoy your stay here at the Country Inn & Suites, Georgetown, and we are committed to providing outstanding customer service. Looking forward to serving you again in the very near future!
  • billmN5779XP
    Toronto, Canada
    “How I became a loyal customer review by billmN5779XP from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After our third road trip to Florida this year we've decided to avoid looking at other Inns/motels and stick with Country Inn since we've had the best stays with you. It has been hit and miss with other establishments. We'll plan our road stops on I75 based on the availability of a Country Inn & Suites. thanks Mboutsiadis family from Toronto
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Thank you for giving us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to get such positive feedback! We are thrilled to read that you will be staying at our Country Inns in all your future stays. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area.
  • theruuster
    Saint Charles
    “outstanding!! review by theruuster from Saint Charles
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a wonderful stay! Everything was spotless. Never found a more friendly staff anywhere! Pool was great the hot better! Slept so well we all missed the free breakfast but they still had hot coffee. Definitely will stay again. Thanks!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2018
    Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at The Country Inn & Suites Georgetown. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was friendly and accommodating, making sure you had everything for a relaxing visit. We truly value your business and look forward to welcoming you back next time.
  • annjoanf
    Georgetown, United States
    “OK - Nothing exciting! review by annjoanf from Georgetown, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Convenient location... just an average experience. Typical of most hotels of this type. I would stay here again if we were to revisit this area. However, DO NOT STAY AT THE COUNTRY INN & SUITES ON GATEWAY IN SAVANNAH, GA!!!!!!!!! That stay, the following 5 days, was very disappointing and gives me reason to question staying at CI&S in other cities in the future - I would be very skeptical!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2018
    We thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read you will stay with us again, and we will continue to make improvements to make your stay more enjoyable in the future. We look forward to welcome you again so we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.