Our hotel does not accommodate pets.

Please note that we will be performing maintenance on our pool and rooms from January 22, 2019 to March 2, 2019.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
421 Reagan Lane
Gatlinburg  TN  37738  United States
LAT: 35.710424 LONG: -83.51654
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 412-1004

Email:
cx_gatn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/gatlinburg-hotel-tn-37738/usagatn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 794 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 73 hotels in Gatlinburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    401
  • Very Good
    204
  • Average
    86
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    402
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    271
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg The Standard Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg The King Accessible with Roll-In Shower at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg Business Center at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tourist41049108529
    “Great Family time ... review by Tourist41049108529
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay beautiful hotel clean friendly safe staff was excellent very helpful. Check in was simple as well as checkout this is truly a well run hotel and it shows I look forward to staying again
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nomad59789192147
    “Gatlinburg is a nightmare review by Nomad59789192147
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    So... the building is a dump. Burn holes in the carpet. Jackhammers ALL DAY when we were trying to nap. Gatlinburg is FULL of rebel flags and anti lgbtq t shirts, etc. The bathroom door is a piece of plywood on a slide (like barn door). No privacy at all. Pool closed- would have been nice to know before we booked! The staff was super nice.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened to read that your visit with us was anything less than your expectations due to the multiple issues encountered at that time. Please accept our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We only want the very best for each and every guest, and we regret that some issues took that away from your stay. As we put our heads together on these problems, we will use your insight as an opportunity to make positive changes. Please allow us another opportunity to host you and change your perceptions of us in the future.
  • Pioneer57971036141
    Bealeton, Virginia
    “John albers review by Pioneer57971036141 from Bealeton, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay was fine, room was fine , the work out room was to small not enough equipment and the room smelled like mold and mildew. The employees were friendly helpful and professional I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and my family. I will definitely stay here again, the breakfast food was good and my wife liked the breakfast food as well
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.