Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3259 Fifth Avenue South
Fort Dodge  IA  50501  United States
LAT: 42.500675 LONG: -94.14718
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (515) 955-2259 Fax: +1 (515) 576-4391

Email:
cx_frtd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Dodge, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/ft-dodge-hotel-ia-50501/iaftdodg

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 209 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Fort Dodge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise24521339217
    Valparaiso, Indiana
    “Mainly positive review excepting Room 124. review by Paradise24521339217 from Valparaiso, Indiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    2nd floor directly above Room 124 - much noise. Due to location by staircase and whatever foot movement generated directly above Room 124.Breakfast offerings were good but limited in quantity. Early evening offering of cookies, apples and oranges was appreciated. Other than external room noise, a fairly proced and respectable Hotel. Parking lot is well lit!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • williamgD6976AU
    Colorado Springs
    “worst hotel ever review by williamgD6976AU from Colorado Springs
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place needs to be torn down and start over. it is filthy, run down and the people don't care. I have never been in a more disgusting hotel. food looks like its a couple days old and the coffee is cold. DONT stay here
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Dodge, IA, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the hotel condition and that the service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations at that time. Also, we are saddened to know that you did not find our breakfast to your liking during your stay. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.