Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1650 Doris Drive
Fort Atkinson  WI  53538  United States
LAT: 42.943518 LONG: -88.86270
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 542-1600

Email:
cx_fawi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/ft-atkinson-hotel-wi-53538/usafawi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 17 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Fort Atkinson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    7
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    3

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
TripAdvisor Photos
getlstd_property_photo Guest room Exterior Guest room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious34628425476
    “great hotel review by Curious34628425476
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a great room for good rate. The hotel was new and modern in feel and the staff were helpful. I would definitely use the hotel again if I am in that area. I only have good things to say about the experience there.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mud50000
    Cambridge, United Kingdom
    “Fireside Theatre Goer review by Mud50000 from Cambridge, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The property in Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin is new and modern. Bed and pillows were comfortable. There was a refer and microwave in the room. Facilities are very nice. One serious problem was noted with the shower floor being slippery. Exercise extreme care if you plan to take a shower in the walk-in shower. Overall, it was a good nights sleep after an exciting evening at the dinner theatre. In the morning you should visit the Bon Ton Bakery in Jefferson and have a chocolate frosted cinnamon roll, they are delicious! Bakery opens at 5:30 am. Great stay; just a shower floor problem.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson. We are sorry the shower was slippery we will be looking into solutions to fix that. We appreciate your feedback.
  • Culture21715439144
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
    “Modern and clean Hotel review by Culture21715439144 from Eau Claire, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean with modern furnishings and friendly staff. Breakfast offered many options and was served on actual dishware and not paper. Location was quiet yet convenient to state highways and access to major interstates.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2019
    Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Atkinson. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at our new property! We hope to see you back soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.