Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6065 N. Thesta Avenue
Fresno  CA  93710  United States
LAT: 36.824217 LONG: -119.7832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (559) 435-5838 Fax: +1 (559) 435-6439

Email:
cx_fren@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA

https://www.countryinns.com/fresno-hotel-ca-93710/cafrecty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 650 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 66 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    315
  • Very Good
    195
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    266
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    133
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Guest Room Fitness Room King Suite with Sofa Bed Double Queen Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vacation64085281440
    “good experience review by Vacation64085281440
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From all the hotels I have stayed at in Fresno, which are quite a few, I would certainly recommend this as the best of these - including the far more expensive ones. The people are nice and friendly, the room is clean and breakfast is served on real plates, not plastic!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Curiosity09438814017
    “Great Place to Stay review by Curiosity09438814017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very pleasant front desk and management staff. Good location, and my room was very clean. I am very picky and have a sensitive nose. This hotel met my needs. I was able to feel comfortable and get rest after very busy days. Will definitely stay this hotel location when I visit Fresno again.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Flyer785805
    “A stylish, clean and safe hotel with a super friendly staff. review by Flyer785805
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at the Country Inn & Suites whenever I travel to Fresno. Especially considering the price, it is head and shoulders above the other hotels in the area. Decor is modern, rooms are clean and the hotel is safe. Management and staff couldn't be friendlier or more accomodating.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ShawnaP78
    “Hidden gem review by ShawnaP78
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful little hotel with kind courteous staff and updated clean rooms. Water pressure was great! Only thing I wished was the fridge had a freezer. Room had USB outlets on each side of the wall/headboard and on the desk which was great because I forgot my cube!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Rosemarie M
    “Great value review by Rosemarie M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Highly recommend this hotel, the rooms are large and clean, the bed and pillows are comfortable, and he staff is attentive and friendly, the location is perfect, close to many amenities, there’s always cookies and coffee in the lobby!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Patrick S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2019
    Dear Rosemarie M, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.