Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6065 N. Thesta Avenue
Fresno  CA  93710  United States
LAT: 36.824217 LONG: -119.7832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (559) 435-5838 Fax: +1 (559) 435-6439

Email:
cx_fren@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA

https://www.countryinns.com/fresno-hotel-ca-93710/cafrecty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 634 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 64 hotels in Fresno
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    303
  • Very Good
    192
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    261
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Guest Room Fitness Room King Suite with Sofa Bed Double Queen Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion00545102689
    Bishop, California
    “One night in Fresno. review by Excursion00545102689 from Bishop, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A one night stay for a business trip took me here. Premises were clean, recently remodeled. Bed was comfortable, bathroom clean. Check in was quick, pleasant and efficient. Breakfast was the usual chain offering. Only thing lacking was a decent restaurant within walking distance. A small kabob business nearby was quite dirty, meal unappetizing.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • delacrue96
    McLean, Virginia
    “Fresno Family stay review by delacrue96 from McLean, Virginia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The check in was quick & friendly. Our room for was not accommodated. The rooms seemed clean. Doors & locks were damaged. The water temperature fluctuated from extreme hot to cold. The free breakfast & indoor pool were great. We’ll come here again.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Patrick S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Dear delacrue96, On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the concerns you have with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Jet07215729471
    “Great experience review by Jet07215729471
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay was fantastic overall the entire staff was very polite and eager to please Breakfast was delicious everything was cooked perfectly there was cookies and coffee out at all times of the day and fresh fruit
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Patrick S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Dear Jet07215729471, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our awesome amenities. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.