Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1710 South Dirck Drive
Freeport  IL  61032  United States
LAT: 42.279976 LONG: -89.63434
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 233-3300 Fax: +1 (815) 233-3333

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/freeport-hotel-il-61032/ilfreepo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 311 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Freeport
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    205
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    143
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion41310020606
    “Perfect review by Companion41310020606
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was great! Would stay there again and recommend to others. Very relaxing and felt like being at home. Close to lots of stores and restaurants. Did not have any problems with any of the staff members.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Freeport C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything with your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future and hope you have safe travels wherever you go.
  • orvillebarker
    “Stay here if you want a no problem stay review by orvillebarker
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have used hotel before. From check in to check out with no problems . Breakfast area clean and well organized, with plenty of room for people to move around. Pool and its hours of operation great.Rooms large and well cleaned. I used hotel internet on my last visit but my visit this time I brought a secure internet service because of business use. But service of hotel internet was good. Plenty of stores and restaurants near by. Great Hotel
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Freeport C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything with your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future and hope you have safe travels wherever you go.
  • kdikkers
    Innsbrook, Missouri
    “Freeport September Stay ay Country Inn and Suites review by kdikkers from Innsbrook, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very pleasant stay and good value. Did the previous part of this survey not count? I had checked “10” for everything because we had an excellent stay and gave my reasons why. Now I feel as thoughI’m being forced to repeat myself.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Freeport C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Freeport, IL, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything with your stay. The survey you received from Country Inn and Suites is completely different from Trip Advisor. We look forward to seeing you in the future and hope you have safe travels wherever you go.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.