Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2730 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth  TX  76116  United States
LAT: 32.734521 LONG: -97.45189
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 560-4200 Fax: +1 (817) 560-9250

Email:
cx_fttx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76116/usafttx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 203 traveler reviews
Ranked #53 of 121 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    122
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country inn & Suites Fort Worth West of off I30 and Cherry lane . Newly renovated Front entrance Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West Front of hotel Guestroom at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West, Texas

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Passenger00964843842
    College Station, Texas
    “Not worth it review by Passenger00964843842 from College Station, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would not recommend this. They didn’t seem to care very much about the functionality of the hotel. They were not interested in spending any money to fix up or renovate rooms. It was in a less than desirable part of town which we did not realize
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    harrysingh2730, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2019
    Dear Passenger00964843842, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We don't understand if you stayed at this hotel then you would have seen our hotel is getting renovated. I hope you stayed at our property not at other country inn in ft worth.We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • MOKHouston
    Houston, Texas
    “Bad experience review by MOKHouston from Houston, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We checked in and after filling up all papers we were told that the elevator was not working. It was still not working 4 days later. The room smelled of smoke. After one night we were moved to another room and upgraded. Good move by the front desk personnel. The hotel smells like smoke.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Dear MOKHouston, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. Elevator is working now and it was beyond our control to fix elevator because of certain parts were getting shipped but we got that fixed as soon we can. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • GoPlaces25417266317
    “Nice hotel review by GoPlaces25417266317
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice clean hotel no complaints. The hotel had a library that was a big hit never seen this at a hotel before. The breakfast was good everything was stocked. I would stay again. The hotel was well taken care of.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2019
    Dear GoPlaces25417266317, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially you liked our book reading program. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Connector36274277192
    “Rip off review by Connector36274277192
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had been at the cooks children hospital in the NICU for a family emergency so I rented the Jacuzzi room to have some peace and relax from the stress I used bath oil and salts and bubble bath was charged for using those items said it was an extra cleaning charge for using them after they had refunded me my 100 incidental fee they wait a week and than put charges on my card causeing me to be short on my rent all because I used femine products in a jacuzzi its a rip off and than they couldnt tell me what the charges were fot had to call me back about it couldnt even call and tell me about the charge i wont be using thwm again or reffering anyone to them
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2019
    Dear Connector36274277192, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Our housekeeping staff does their best to exhaust every possible solution to cleaning stains before charging additional cleaning fees. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.