Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2730 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth  TX  76116  United States
LAT: 32.734521 LONG: -97.45189
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 560-4200 Fax: +1 (817) 560-9250

Email:
cx_fttx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76116/usafttx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 203 traveler reviews
Ranked #53 of 122 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    122
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country inn & Suites Fort Worth West of off I30 and Cherry lane . Newly renovated Front entrance Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West Front of hotel Guestroom at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West, Texas

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dena H
    Houston, United States
    “Great Experience review by Dena H from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Newly renovated, good location & convenient, comfortable beds, big rooms, balcony rooms are near pool and jacuzzi! Easy check in, felt like we had the hotel to ourselves. Felt safe and was very quiet (no kids running around).
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Dena H, we're very happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We love it when our guests get to enjoy the peace and quiet, and comfort, in their home away from home. Please come back and visit us again soon. Harry S.
  • Dawn H
    Ft. Worth, United States
    “Pool/Spa issues and bad breakfast review by Dawn H from Ft. Worth, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The pool and breakfast offer ere two main reasons chose this hotel. Location was ok but there were other choices. Pool was drained for maintenance 2nd day there and when finally refilled , the heater was left on high all night so hot couldn't swim. Scalding hot. Breakfast was awful. Stale breads, hot stuff cold and fruit not fresh.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I have addressed the issue with the breakfast team and my maintenance personal .We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Kristen S
    Elgin, United States
    “Comfortable, Clean, Quiet Stay review by Kristen S from Elgin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is very clean- recently renovated, comfortable & quiet. Its a good deal for the $$. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our kids really enjoyed the stay as well. The pool is nice, the fitness center is adequately equipped, and the breakfast is decent. The area around is pretty quiet as well.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Kristen S, thank you for dropping by our hotel. We're glad to hear that the staff made you and your kids feel right at home. To add, we're happy to hear you enjoyed all of our amenities we have to offer. Please come back and visit us again soon. Take Care! Harry S.
  • Adam W
    La Crosse
    “A refreshing change review by Adam W from La Crosse
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Outstanding hotel - absolutely clean, big rooms, great breakfast, courteous staff, at a great price. The free book offering (new, not used) was great - I picked up one and couldn't put it down. So many nice touches, even the pillows were labeled "soft" or "firm". So different from the disappointing direction many hotels have gone recently, where they cut corners but make their appearance gaudy and expensive-looking. Hard to believe it was so inexpensive.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Adam W, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you love all of the nice little touches of home we've added. We hope your stay with us made you feel like this was your second home. Until next time.... Harry S.
  • Janice M
    Dallas, United States
    “We stay here 4-5 x a year review by Janice M from Dallas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the hotel is very nice and clean. They have a very good breakfast and the staff has always been "on the spot." We come back to this hotel 4-5 times a year because of business in this area and come back to this hotel. I do not like the policy of an "incidental" charge upfront when using your debit cards but I understand some do this. We do have a current issue with being charged for a pillow which we know we did not take, so right now we are working with staff on this........ we will see.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Janice M, Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We thank you for your loyalty with us at Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West. We have reversed the charges for the missing pillow and would like to offer you 15% off during your next visit with us as our sincere apology. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Harry S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.