Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2730 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth  TX  76116  United States
LAT: 32.734521 LONG: -97.45189
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 560-4200 Fax: +1 (817) 560-9250

Email:
cx_fttx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76116/usafttx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 192 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 120 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country inn & Suites Fort Worth West of off I30 and Cherry lane . Newly renovated Front entrance Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West Front of hotel Guestroom at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West, Texas

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kenneth C
    Ennis, Texas
    “over priced and under remodeling review by Kenneth C from Ennis, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    just another over priced average hotel room , after hours check -in ... all services just average but overpriced .bring your nose plug and ear plugs !!! under remodel..... post this review and have a nice stay. why does the same average room and just common service cost so much nothing special here,hope that you compare at least three or four others, maybe some competition
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2016
    Thank you for addressing your concerns with us Kenneth C. We are deeply sorry about the noise during our renovation. When completed, we will have a modern look that is comfortable and will make you feel like this is your second home. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Harry S.
  • Stephanie M
    okc, United States
    “nice hotel and great price review by Stephanie M from okc, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was clean, staff was very nice and it was affordable. Pool was nice and enjoyed the breakfast, only recommendation is that is the breakfast served later than 9:30. It was close to our destination and will stay here again if we need to.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review of our hotel Stephanie. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was very nice to you. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. Take care. Harry S.
  • Bill S
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “Just changed over from Holiday Inn Express review by Bill S from Baltimore, Maryland
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay was marred by construction crane in main entrance, canvas sign indicating Country Inn and Suites in entrance and no one else in parking lot. I also expected a personally prepared breakfast based on my last stays in the LA area. I guess they've abandoned that and gone to industrial-grade breakfast foods-weird sunny-side-up eggs!
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Harry S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Bill S. Our hotel was undergoing exterior renovations at the time of your check in. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for the additional feedback on our sunny-side-up eggs. We are in the process of replacing these eggs with another item. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Harry S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.