Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2730 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth  TX  76116  United States
LAT: 32.734521 LONG: -97.45189
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 560-4200 Fax: +1 (817) 560-9250

Email:
cx_fttx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76116/usafttx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 191 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 120 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country inn & Suites Fort Worth West of off I30 and Cherry lane . Newly renovated Front entrance Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West Front of hotel Guestroom at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West, Texas

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector36274277192
    “Rip off review by Connector36274277192
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had been at the cooks children hospital in the NICU for a family emergency so I rented the Jacuzzi room to have some peace and relax from the stress I used bath oil and salts and bubble bath was charged for using those items said it was an extra cleaning charge for using them after they had refunded me my 100 incidental fee they wait a week and than put charges on my card causeing me to be short on my rent all because I used femine products in a jacuzzi its a rip off and than they couldnt tell me what the charges were fot had to call me back about it couldnt even call and tell me about the charge i wont be using thwm again or reffering anyone to them
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2019
    Dear Connector36274277192, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Our housekeeping staff does their best to exhaust every possible solution to cleaning stains before charging additional cleaning fees. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Meander25838053109
    Abilene, Texas
    “Trip to Fort Worth review by Meander25838053109 from Abilene, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well stocked with towels. The breakfast was a decent variety an was hot. It was a very pleasant experience and stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2019
    Dear Meander25838053109, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly customer service. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Flyer03751428547
    “Great Stay for an Awesome Value review by Flyer03751428547
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was great for my mini getaway. I stayed in a King Suite and it was amazing! There was plenty of room and I loved the balcony and Jacuzzi tub! It was less than 30 minutes away from Dallas and I will be staying again in the future
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2019
    Dear Flyer03751428547, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our excellent customer service and hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Escape43530829678
    “Good stay review by Escape43530829678
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The location while conveniently located off the interstate was unfortunately near an air base. The sound of planes coupled with drag racing trucks made it difficult to sleep. The room itself was clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2019
    Dear Escape43530829678, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and Sorry to hear about the plane noise beyond our control and they don't fly at night time. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.