Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2730 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth  TX  76116  United States
LAT: 32.734521 LONG: -97.45189
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 560-4200 Fax: +1 (817) 560-9250

Email:
cx_fttx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76116/usafttx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 186 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 120 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country inn & Suites Fort Worth West of off I30 and Cherry lane . Newly renovated Front entrance Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West Front of hotel Guestroom at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West, Texas

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adventure60633861924
    “Disappointed review by Adventure60633861924
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was charged a $100, on top of the room charge, still have not had it credited back to my account. Was not informed of this charge, and it was on no receipt I was given. The hotel is nice and staff seems friendly, very disappointed in the lack of communication.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2019
    Dear Adventure60633861924, We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Our incidental policy is a $100 deposit authorized at time of check in which is stated on all 3rd party sites as well as our own web page. Even so our front desk should have informed you of this deposit at time of check in as well. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.
  • Karen S
    “Family Stay review by Karen S
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms are good. Breakfast is skimpy. People are great. If you are basically using this place to sleep it is not bad. It’s a decent place for your money in a decent neighborhood. Easy access to freeways.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Dear Karen S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Expedition474575
    “A wonderful place to stay review by Expedition474575
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There is very little that needs improvement. Will recommend to other friends and family. I will never forget the young lady that came to lead us to the hotel. All the staff were very efficient and helpful.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    December 20, 2018
    Dear Expedition474575, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.