Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2730 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth  TX  76116  United States
LAT: 32.734521 LONG: -97.45189
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 560-4200 Fax: +1 (817) 560-9250

Email:
cx_fttx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76116/usafttx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 181 traveler reviews
Ranked #56 of 120 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    112
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    67
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country inn & Suites Fort Worth West of off I30 and Cherry lane . Newly renovated Front entrance Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West Front of hotel Guestroom at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth West, Texas

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jaylene S
    Dillsburg
    “NIce Place to Stay review by Jaylene S from Dillsburg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We returned to this hotel because 2 years ago we were there and it was a nice place to stay then. The breakfasts were good. The room was clean. The hotel staff were friendly. The price was right. We booked more than 3 nights so we got a room discount.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2018
    Dear Jaylene S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay 2 years ago and decided to come back .We appreciate your visit back to our hotel and you were happy with our hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Fearless42690054617
    New Harmony, Indiana
    “Weekly Stay review by Fearless42690054617 from New Harmony, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice rooms and service was excellent. The breakfast was exceptional and the beds were very comfortable. I did wish that the two Pitbull dogs were in a different part of the building as us as they scared my 6 year old when they were out in the hallway. They were not friendly dogs at all and would bark at all hours of the night. Other than that it was a very nice stay for the whole week.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harry S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Dear Fearless42690054617, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the dogs situation with your daughter. We are pet friendly hotel but no dogs are allowed in lobby or hallways without there leish.We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.