Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth  TX  76106  United States
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 410 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 120 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    128
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
No shampoo only conditioner and 2 lotions. guess I won't wash my hair! Old timey carpet stained ceiling photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • LoveTravel691479
    “Good Hotel and breakfast for the price review by LoveTravel691479
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent location and easy access. Enjoy the quality of the Hotel and personel. Quiet and very hot water. Having fun in Stock yard with families, closed to downtown and almost a lot of food around. Good option.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2019
    Dear LoveTravel691479, Thank you for sharing your heartwarming review. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review that you enjoyed and had a wonderful time during your stay. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you for the five star review and we look forward to your next visit.
  • Trip54940187406
    Lampasas, Texas
    “Last Minute Reservations review by Trip54940187406 from Lampasas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was absolutely perfect. It had a southern welcoming hospitality. The staff was super friendly. The room was in great shape. I have absolutely no complaint what so ever. Breakfast also was quick and good. Plenty to choose from.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Hi Trip54940187406, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome and flattering review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our services and your stay. Thank you for your compliment to our staff and breakfast. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a comfortable and hospitable experience. Thank you for the five-star review and we look forward to serving you again.
  • Jet44848766636
    “Not recommended would never stay there again review by Jet44848766636
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was told when I booked this hotel that the rooms are recently renovated. Other than a very poor quality paint job I could not see anything else that was renovated. The room was absolutely disgusting. The desk was about ready to fall to the floor there was tile broke in the bathroom there was blood or something on the bathroom door the couch was disgusting the door barely Latched shut because there was such a gap in the door it was like walking in to a hotel in 1965
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition of the property, room, amenities and the service you received from the hotel staff at that time. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be exceptional and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.