Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth  TX  76106  United States
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 429 traveler reviews
Ranked #41 of 121 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rcdate
    Geary, Oklahoma
    “Great staff review by rcdate from Geary, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location to downtown is great. And the easy access to W - I35 was super. If you are heading north, this is the place to stay. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    rcdate, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our bed , pillows and staff hospitality. Our primary aim is to give our guest a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition.We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience. Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX Hotel
  • Navigator47997363836
    “Stockyards/ Billy Bob’s review by Navigator47997363836
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a great time the hotel service guy at the front desk just real polite we went to go see A TEJANO concert and it was as advertised really enjoyed that y’all had a shuttle straight to the venue and back at 2 o’clock in the morning that way my wife didn’t have to drive I certainly would stay there again if we have plans for the same area
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Navigator47997363836, Guest comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience. Kind regards! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX Hote
  • Gspar8
    Fredericksburg, Texas
    “convenient review by Gspar8 from Fredericksburg, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice place. Shuttle service is an excellent way to go out without worries. We've been staying here for several years and enjoy the rooms and kind people we meet every time. Looking forward to returning in the near future.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Hi Gspar8, Thank you so much for your compliments to our shuttle service! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to seeing you again . Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX Hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.