Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth  TX  76106  United States
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 385 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 118 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • JLerma1986
    Fort Worth, Texas
    “Good stay but was lied too review by JLerma1986 from Fort Worth, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a blood stained pillow cases that MY KIDS were sleeping on, bought it to the attention of the night audit who gave a new pillow as well stated that my room was gonna be comped for the inconvenience, but was still charged for the stay. As a employee, regardless of who the guest is, should've never been charged if the staff guaranteed you would be comped...never will stay here again. This needs to be fixed asap
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 987seanl
    Wichita Falls, Texas
    “Review review by 987seanl from Wichita Falls, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Front man basically told an ADA couple "oh well" when informed their room wasnt ADA and they showed receipt requesting one. Another lady had receipt of booking and he said there "was no room for her, call someone else, sorry"
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    987seanl, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
  • lprentiss
    Sayre, Oklahoma
    “Billy Bobs trip review by lprentiss from Sayre, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff very friendly and rooms clean. Breakfast is good , the shuttle takes you to the Stockyards which is great ! Much more affordable than staying at the Stockyards ! I highly suggest checking this hotel as an option !
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2018
    lprentiss, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know how you have enjoyed a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is our main ambition to meet the many different needs of our guests and we are so happy to have met your expectations. We appreciate your kind comments they will serve as encouragement to the staff to always provide the best to every guest. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
  • philip S
    “Overnight trip review by philip S
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall, this is a nice hotel. We had some cosmetic issues but no show stoppers. One way to tell the quality of an establishment is the landscaping...and their's needs some bad. on the inside, the toilet flushed itself, the shower rod was coming loose, but not falling, the hall door had a gap that allowed visibility from hallway into room. Was a clean place. We shared breakfast with about 50 students from a school's sports teams so seating was no where (had to take back to room to eat) and students were rude and had no manners.(not hotel's fault). Attendant for breakfast was doing a great job. Desk personnel need some lessons in manners. Called for reservations and was told none available, but booked online at same hotel. Hmmmm. Not sure about that. Would stay again if needed. Close to downtown and shuttle available. Shuttle driver was very good.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    philip S, Thank you so much for your compliments to our shuttle service! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.