Please Note: Unfortunately, our hotel is no longer able to accommodate pets. Pets found in the hotel will result in a $500.00 penalty fee.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1954 Broadway Avenue West
Forest Lake  MN  55025  United States
LAT: 45.27891 LONG: -93.00740
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 982-9799 Fax: +1 (651) 982-6173

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/forest-lake-hotel-mn-55025/mnforest

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 215 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Forest Lake
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Guest room Guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer36437165151
    Joliet, Illinois
    “Find somewhere else. review by Sightseer36437165151 from Joliet, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Noisy. Thin walls. Kids running wild. Drunk parents in lobby having a party at 1am. Elevator out of order. Parking tight and very limited. Don’t tow a trailer. Told to park at Home Depot across the street.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the noise, availability of the parking and that the elevator was not up to its best condition at that time. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be exceptional. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Road155319
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Bad experience review by Road155319 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    It even close to the normal standard for this hotel name. The elevator was out and had been for along time. Nothing to acodate people in need of an elevator. Hotel was very run down. Not even close to what I would expect from this hotel name
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Peter S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2019
    Dear Road155319, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • Jet27270137791
    “Verify check in/out times before booking review by Jet27270137791
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Be sure to verify everything about the stay if you choose to stay here. Check out time is 11:00 a.m., not 12:00, as my reservation stated.I planned around that time and was highky disappointed, which changed my morning plan quite a bit. Hurried, chaos.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.