Please Note: Unfortunately, our hotel is no longer able to accommodate pets. Pets found in the hotel will result in a $500.00 penalty fee.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1954 Broadway Avenue West
Forest Lake  MN  55025  United States
LAT: 45.27891 LONG: -93.00740
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 982-9799 Fax: +1 (651) 982-6173

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/forest-lake-hotel-mn-55025/mnforest

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 221 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Forest Lake

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Guest room Guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Walter S
    “This Raddison Hotel Does not live up to their name! review by Walter S
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel should be named a Super Eight or less. Although they have invested in decent electronics and cable/internet, The building is difficult to get to, parking limited, & located in a strip mall. The building itself is old. Needs critical updating. Non smoking room had been obviously smoked in with no practical alternative but to stay in it. No other accommodations near this facility. Look elsewhere!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Peter S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Walter S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Mobile590833
    “A review review by Mobile590833
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Suggestion - if you have a king size bed, use king size pillows not pillows the size of travel pillows. There were 4 small pillows on the bed and they were terrible. If I did not bid on this stay on a benefit run, it definitely would have been overpriced for the quality of the room/service.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Navigator64970793969
    Iron River, Wisconsin
    “Awesome hotel review by Navigator64970793969 from Iron River, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is my main go-to hotel. It’s clean and friendly staff. Breakfast area was clean with good food choices. The remodeled room we had was beautiful. Convenient location. I’ve stayed here twice and plan to stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Passport19760574395
    Forest Lake, Minnesota
    “Fun fun review by Passport19760574395 from Forest Lake, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything was perfect....lots of pillows on bed's. Many towels and clean and fresh. It was nice and quiet and comfortable beds. I will stay there as much as I can if I have money to. Best place for the money
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • cmgilman2
    Eagle River, Wisconsin
    “Overnight stay review by cmgilman2 from Eagle River, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Handicap rooms need 2 beds not one. Caretakers need their rest too! Please plan for handicap rooms to have 2 double or 2 queen whichever fit. One king bed does not give the care taker or the disabled much rest. Your bathrooms for the handicapped are excellent!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.