Please Note: Unfortunately, our hotel is no longer able to accommodate pets. Pets found in the hotel will result in a $500.00 penalty fee.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1954 Broadway Avenue West
Forest Lake  MN  55025  United States
LAT: 45.27891 LONG: -93.00740
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 982-9799 Fax: +1 (651) 982-6173

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/forest-lake-hotel-mn-55025/mnforest

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 194 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Forest Lake
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Guest room CountryInn&Suites ForestLake ExteriorDay

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Use to be nice but not any more
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Non smoking room smelled of smoke. Moldy bathroom. Kids toy left in room from previous occupant. Not ready at check in time. Stayed several times in previous years and was very nice but not anymore. Would recommend driving a bit to stay elsewhere if you need to be in Forest Lake.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the issues you've had regarding the cleanliness of your room especially with the bathroom at that time. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. We will review the cleanliness of your room with our management staff to ensure overall quality are up to brand standards. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Robin B
    Kearney, Missouri
    “Hotel needs updating review by Robin B from Kearney, Missouri
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is convenient but it is starting to run down. Housekeeping is not doing a good job with keeping it clean and cleaning supplies stinks. Smells like smoke. Country inn & Suites seems to be getting poor food choices. The only hot items we sausage links and french toasts. We went to a restaurant to eat breakfast
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Peter S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Forest Lake, MN, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2018
    Dear Robin B, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • kenrosejr
    Fairmont, West Virginia
    “country review by kenrosejr from Fairmont, West Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would highly recommend,hotel had a very comfortable atmosphere. It felt more like a lodge in the country. I was very pleased with the price, it was competitive for the area. The breakfast bar had an excellent selection and was very clean.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.