Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
121 Merwin Way
Fond du Lac  WI  54937  United States
LAT: 43.751218 LONG: -88.4659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 924-8800 Fax: +1 (920) 322-9166

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/fond-du-lac-hotel-wi-54937/wifonddu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 397 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    242
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Condition of made-up bed when we returned that evening. Someone else sleeping in it??? photo0.jpg Country Inn Fond du Lac

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Relax795140
    “Great! review by Relax795140
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Highly recommended. Well run. Manager very friendly. All staff pleasant. Great breakfasts and delicious cookies. Rooms spacious and clean. Beds extremely comfortable. Made every effort to make guests feel welcomed.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Dear Relax795140, It is an honor to receive such a great comment. I am delighted to see that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We sure hope to see you back in future.
  • Herb and Sue A
    Homer Glen
    “Perfect overnight stopover. review by Herb and Sue A from Homer Glen
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was clean, the staff was friendly and attentive. Cookies were available in 2 varieties. Breakfast was a little disappointing. Eggs and ham were not hot. Waffle maker created the actual hot food. Would recommend the room, breakfast was ok if you don't have high expectations.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Dear Herb and Sue, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review and positive feedback. I have discussed your comment about breakfast with the attendant and I assure you that we are working toward improvements. I hope we can better assist you in future.
  • DEBRA W
    Baraboo, United States
    “If you are ready for a great night's rest & wonderful staff, book your reservation here. review by DEBRA W from Baraboo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It doesn't matter if it is for business or pleasure, if you want to be able to enjoy the following day; start it here. The staff is attentive, and always ready to help. Rooms are clean, updated & fresh while keeping comfort and style.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2018
    Dear Debra, Thank you so much for making our day with your nice review. It is so satisfying to see that our guests enjoy their stay with us. Reviews, such as yours, ,are so encouraging. Hope to see you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.