Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
121 Merwin Way
Fond du Lac  WI  54937  USA
LAT: 43.751218 LONG: -88.4659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 924-8800 Fax: +1 (920) 322-9166

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/fond-du-lac-hotel-wi-54937/wifonddu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 315 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fond du Lac Hotel Fond du Lac, WI Lodging Fond du Lac Hotel Exterior Fond Du Lac Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in Fond du Lac
TripAdvisor Photos
Condition of made-up bed when we returned that evening. Someone else sleeping in it??? photo0.jpg Country Inn Fond du Lac Country Inn Fond du Lac Country Inn Fond du Lac

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vernon O
    “A great stop stay. review by Vernon O
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    An outstanding and positive experience in every way. An outstanding staff and manager, with every aspect of the three (3) day stay a very positive and pleasant happening. I would highly recommend this Inn without any qualification or reservation. I cannot say enough superlatives about our stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2017
    Dear Vernon O, It was a pleasure having you with us. We can't thank you enough for the nice comments and lovely review of our team. I am so glad that we were able to host you the way our guests deserve. I hope to see you all in future at your next visit to Fond Du Lac.
  • Ronald W
    Magna, United States
    “Comfortable, Convenient and Friendly review by Ronald W from Magna, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is a very good place to stay. The rooms are spacious and well apportioned and comfortable. This is the third time we have stayed here while visiting family in the area. The only disappointment was the internet service. It was very slow, especially in the evening. I expect it may have been because of all the folks streaming movies and such, but it was a big problem for me. I needed to get things done for work and pleasure and was not able to because of the slow internet. Still, it's a good place to stay with friendly and helpful staff.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2017
    Dear Ronald W, It was so nice to see your review of our Hotel and your stay with us. I am so glad that we are your choice of hotel when you visit your family in Fond Du Lac. I am definitely going to have a talk with our internet provider and discuss the possibility to make it work better. My sincere apology for the inconvenience. I hope to see you at your next visit. Thanks again!!
  • gayanneb2017
    Necedah, United States
    “Great place to stay review by gayanneb2017 from Necedah, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For a number of years now we have been staying here for events in the area. It is convenient, consistent, clean, with friendly helpful service and reasonably priced. We have recommended this place to others traveling in this area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    Dear gayanneb2017, I am thrilled to see your review of our hotel. We are honored that we are your choice of hotel and recommending us to your friends. Our entire team is thankful of your nice words. Hope to see you soon!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.