Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
121 Merwin Way
Fond du Lac  WI  54937  USA
LAT: 43.751218 LONG: -88.4659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 924-8800 Fax: +1 (920) 322-9166

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/fond-du-lac-hotel-wi-54937/wifonddu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 341 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fond du Lac Hotel Fond du Lac, WI Lodging Fond du Lac Hotel Exterior Fond Du Lac Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in Fond du Lac
TripAdvisor Photos
Condition of made-up bed when we returned that evening. Someone else sleeping in it??? photo0.jpg Country Inn Fond du Lac

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Barry R
    Richland Center, United States
    “Nice place to stay review by Barry R from Richland Center, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel grounds are very well maintained. Room was very clean and well maintained. Room temperature was excellent. Hotel staff were very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to to any one in the area for business or pleasure. Internet connection was some of the best I have ever encountered in a hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear Barry R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. Also, It is very encouraging to see that you are going to recommend us to your friends and families, coming to the area. We look forward to your next stay.
  • K2097HDtims
    Bloomer, United States
    “Good Value in Fond du Lac review by K2097HDtims from Bloomer, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel at a reasonable price. Easy access to the city as it is right at the corner of two highways that skirt the city. I would definitely stay there again. Great for business or just passing through. Easy access to freeway. No decent restaurants near by. Friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Basic continental breakfast with the usual limited menu of hot and cold food. Was a good value for the money, although we got a group rate as we were with a party of 24.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Y379HKdavidt
    Broomfield, United States
    “Good hotel review by Y379HKdavidt from Broomfield, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a very nice hotel, and the staff are very friendly. The location could be a bit better but it isn't too bad. The breakfast was also pretty poor. But the overall experience was a good one. The beds are comfortable and the back rooms overlook a peaceful, marshy area.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. Our team appreciate your encouraging words to motivate them. Our Breakfast menu change daily, so in future please let us know if you like something in specific. We may be able to meet your needs. Any suggestion would help us improve. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.