Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
121 Merwin Way
Fond du Lac  WI  54937  United States
LAT: 43.751218 LONG: -88.4659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 924-8800 Fax: +1 (920) 322-9166

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/fond-du-lac-hotel-wi-54937/wifonddu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 405 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    248
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Condition of made-up bed when we returned that evening. Someone else sleeping in it??? photo0.jpg Country Inn Fond du Lac

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside620602
    “Our stay review by Seaside620602
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice front desk associate. 2 maids greeted us and made us feel welcome. Great job with our breakfast and your 2 associates were excellent and provided us a very good breakfast. Thank you and we will be back
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jfitzpat69
    Manteno, Illinois
    “Stayed for 5 weeks on business review by jfitzpat69 from Manteno, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was an extremely long stay, but the staff was always very friendly and courteous. Breakfast every morning was good, and had different selections of hot food everyday. The hot tub was well needed and was always very clean and well kept. My only complaint is with the cleaning staff, unless you played Jenna with the trash can trash was not removed. I used decaffeinated green tea my first day there and it was never replaced. Made a sandwich near the coffee maker on top of the fridge cabinet and the crumbs stayed there for two weeks until I finally cleaned them off.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jill P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2019
    Dear jfitzpat69, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience, I am following up with housekeeping staff to address the issues you brought up. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and hot tub!. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Q8252MVheatherb
    “consistently satisfied review by Q8252MVheatherb
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here over a dozen times. Spacious, modern and comfortable rooms. Super friendly staff. Great pool! Nice assortment of breakfast items. A very good value! We will continue to choose this hotel when in Fond du Lac!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jill P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2019
    Dear Heather B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our pool and the great service we provide to our guest. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.