Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
121 Merwin Way
Fond du Lac  WI  54937  United States
LAT: 43.751218 LONG: -88.4659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 924-8800 Fax: +1 (920) 322-9166

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/fond-du-lac-hotel-wi-54937/wifonddu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 379 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Condition of made-up bed when we returned that evening. Someone else sleeping in it??? photo0.jpg Country Inn Fond du Lac

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • thomasrE2495RU
    Doylestown, United States
    “Visiting family review by thomasrE2495RU from Doylestown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place and location. Second year in a row we've stayed there. If we plan a visit next year we'll plan on staying there again. Would like to book through Radisson next year but Expedia offered a better price.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear thomasrE2495RU, We appreciate your continue support and business. I hope to see you keep coming back and stay with us in future.
  • bartottos2223
    Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
    “Nice hotel review by bartottos2223 from Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is nice. Has good breakfast when prepared by the right people. The cleanliness of the rooms were ok. Could be improved. The manager is great. The cookies are wonderful when the young man working there doesn't eat them all before the end of the night. Great location. Enjoyed the coffee in the room. Amazing flavor and requested more as usual. The bed was extremely soft and comfortable. Like sleeping on a cloud.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear bartottos2223, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We'll hope to see you back in future.
  • Steve M
    Chana, Illinois
    “Another great stay! review by Steve M from Chana, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel for multiple days, 1 to 2 times per year, for awhile now. It is consistently good. Friendly staff, clean up-to-date rooms, excellent connectivity (and charging facilities), a great breakfast, and it's SO quiet. Can't help but get a good night's sleep!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear Steve, Thank you so much for being our friend and a repeated guest. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to have a good night sleep. We'll try our hardest that you'll have the same experience each time you come stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.