Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1739 Mandeville Road
Florence  SC  29501  United States
LAT: 34.230046 LONG: -79.80286
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 317-6616 Fax: +1 (843) 317-9864

Email:
cx_flrc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/florence-hotel-sc-29501/scflocty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 704 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 44 hotels in Florence
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    352
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    163
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Sitting Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ttu718
    Greenville, South Carolina
    “Great value review by ttu718 from Greenville, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Country Inn & Suites provided just what I needed for my stay in Florence. Laundry facilities were an added bonus. Great breakfast, convenient to Tennis Center. Check-in, housekeeping and breakfast staff were all very friendly and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MeganR2476, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • Steve4550
    Manlius, New York
    “Pleasant surprise! Great stay! review by Steve4550 from Manlius, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed in The Florence area as we have traveled I95 frequently but had never stayed at this hotel before. Wow! What a pleasant surprise! From the moment we checked in, we were treated so cordially and all the staff was so friendly. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The beds were great! It was so quiet and we all slept exceptionally well. The breakfast selections were impressive and varied. Thank you so much for s great experience!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MeganR2476, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and we are pleased to know that we succeeded with you! Thank you for the wonderful detail and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • atvmxma
    Chesterfield, Virginia
    “Perfect Race Weekend review by atvmxma from Chesterfield, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son and I traveled to Darlington over the Labor Day weekendfor the Southern 500 and found them gem to stay at. PerfeCT proximity to the track, informative and friendly staff, clean rooms, great brekfast. Easy access from interstate. Perfect family location. Highly recommend and will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Megan R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • RonaldB406
    Aiken, South Carolina
    “Golf Outing review by RonaldB406 from Aiken, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Rooms were great, Bed was very satisfactory the hotel was clean and the food was goodThe Staff was great. Will be back next year for our annual trip we stayed there last year. We have a choice of where we stay, I have been a member for many years always enjoy staying with you.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Megan R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and I am so happy to know that we succeeded with you! We appreciate your business and loyalty to our brand and look forward to serving you again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.