Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1739 Mandeville Road
Florence  SC  29501  United States
LAT: 34.230046 LONG: -79.80286
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 317-6616 Fax: +1 (843) 317-9864

Email:
cx_flrc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/florence-hotel-sc-29501/scflocty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 677 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 43 hotels in Florence
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    339
  • Very Good
    203
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    309
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    155
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Sitting Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cstaylor2018
    Hilliard, Florida
    “Best Hotel experience review by cstaylor2018 from Hilliard, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff were very courteous and provided great service. The hotel was very clean. Our room was spacious and the bed was ver comfortable. The breakfast Bar had many choices. Everything was fresh and very good. Lots of coffee choices. Country Inn is now my favorite hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a very clean hotel and courteous staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Megan R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding your experience at our property! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and I am so happy to know that we succeeded with you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • FormerSayvillepeople
    Wake Forest, NC
    “Great overnight stay review by FormerSayvillepeople from Wake Forest, NC
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Will definitely stay there again on our next road trip. The bed was so comfortable and the front desk person was welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was convenient and had enough choices for everyone to have something.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • cdouglas53170
    Charleston, South Carolina
    “Great place to stay in Florence the best hotel I would recommend this to anybody stay in there and Florence are going to review by cdouglas53170 from Charleston, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    for all your hotel needs best hotel in Florence and Darlington recommend to stay there during the races or any business trip are traveling alone great places security everything I'll suggest y'all come on down and stay
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Megan R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • donniemasterson45
    Florence, South Carolina
    “Great stay review by donniemasterson45 from Florence, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I stay was great. Hotel clean, pool was clean and refreshing. Breakfast was good and fruit was fresh. Great coffee, employees were nice and helpful with the questions my wife and I had. Look forward to staying there again in September.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.