Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3501 East Lockett Road
Flagstaff  AZ  86004  United States
LAT: 35.217967 LONG: -111.5952
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (928) 526-1878 Fax: +1 (928) 526-9885

Email:
CX_FSAZ@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/flagstaff-hotel-az-86004/usafsaz

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 897 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 66 hotels in Flagstaff

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    370
  • Very Good
    289
  • Average
    141
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    433
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    245
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Our complimentary hot breakfast offers many healthy and scrumptious options Sala colazione Comfortable Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion22018873784
    Norman, Oklahoma
    “The best review by Companion22018873784 from Norman, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable.... clean... professional... best customer service. Shout out to Larita, Sierra, Pj, and Sage. Thank you so much for being kind and helpful while my mother was in the hospital. I apologize for it taking me so long to get to my survey... but here it is.. almost a month later and I still remember how special my stay was because of you guys.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2019
    Dear Companion22018873784, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Flagstaff, AZ. I have shared your comments with Larita, Sage, PJ, and Sierra. They were very grateful for your words and we are happy we could accommodate you during your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Excursion04326263708
    Avondale, Arizona
    “Good Stay review by Excursion04326263708 from Avondale, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Has a good location and clean hotel, service is great, didn’t get the chance to try free breakfast but it smells good. Only complaint kids running down the hall at night. Probably should blame the parents.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Dear Excursion04326263708, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Flagstaff, AZ. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sightsee30112501397
    Surprise, Arizona
    “Bug Bites review by Sightsee30112501397 from Surprise, Arizona
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a terrible experience with this hotel. I originally came back to this hotel from a previous stay because I thought it was good. I was dead wrong! This visit I was attacked by bugs which bit me and gave me an infection, I requested for linens to be changed, that never happened. The hot water barely reached higher than 95* which is pretty low. The AC / Heater barely worked. And when you call they just ignore what you need. I don’t recommend staying here if you don’t want to get infections!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear Sightsee30112501397, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We have addressed the bug issue in the room and had our pest elimination company inspect the room as soon as they could after you notified us about the issue. All of their reports came back negative, showing that there were no signs of insect activity. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the water pressure/ temperature; and apologize that you did not feel welcomed by our staff. We will make sure that our maintenance is aware of the issue with the water in the bathroom so that they may fix it, and we will be speaking with our front desk staff in regards to their friendliness towards all guests. We want everyone who stays with us to feel at home away from home and we want to deeply apologize that this was not the service that you received. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.