Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3501 East Lockett Road
Flagstaff  AZ  86004  United States
LAT: 35.217967 LONG: -111.5952
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (928) 526-1878 Fax: +1 (928) 526-9885

Email:
CX_FSAZ@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/flagstaff-hotel-az-86004/usafsaz

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 872 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 66 hotels in Flagstaff

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    359
  • Very Good
    281
  • Average
    138
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    418
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    240
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Our complimentary hot breakfast offers many healthy and scrumptious options Comfortable Bed ???? ??????? Ingresso hall

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector08845693520
    “Flagstaff stop review by Connector08845693520
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean room, nice breakfast, good cookies! Staff was very nice! Would have stayed there in the way back from California but the price had doubled because of the holiday weekend. Too expensive at that rate so we had to find another hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Igal G
    Cupertino, California
    “Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Trains can be nuisance at night review by Igal G from Cupertino, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice, clean, quiet hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful.Breakfast was very good one day, but the other there was some ground meat, that was way too spicy even for adults, so our kids couldn't eat it.You can hear freight train horns at night - that was a nuisance, so ear plugs might help.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear Igal G, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Flagstaff, AZ. We look forward to your next stay.
  • O4594DTjosephs
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    “Great stay... review by O4594DTjosephs from Albuquerque, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I highly recommend this inn to anyone looking for a good place to settle down after a long day driving. I was pleased with the breakfast set up and it was better than many other hotels. I highly recommend it to anyone interested for a good night's sleep.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear O4594DTjosephs, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Flagstaff, AZ. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Cruiser40986057397
    Flower Mound, Texas
    “Not family friendly review by Cruiser40986057397 from Flower Mound, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not family friendly. Needs to improve room furniture and size. Wash basin need to be accessible to kids and shorter person. Bathtub shower operation need to be simple and easy. No place to sit and drink coffee in two queen beds room. No place to keep 3 suitcases.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear Cruiser40986057397, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • loganrebele
    Peoria, Arizona
    “Clean, Quiet Hotel review by loganrebele from Peoria, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff member was friendly and efficient upon check-out. Provided all needed information without me needing to ask (pool hours, internet info, etc). The room was updated and clean and had plenty of room. Morning staff was friendly and personable to my two little ones. Thank you for a great trip!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Dear loganrebele, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson of Flagstaff, AZ. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.