Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
903 Interstate Drive
Findlay  OH  45840  United States
LAT: 41.063074 LONG: -83.66864
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 422-4200 Fax: +1 (419) 422-9900

Email:
cx_find@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/findlay-hotel-oh-45840/ohfindla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 387 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Findlay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Meander52340657678
    Lowell, Michigan
    “Excellent Value, Wonderful Service review by Meander52340657678 from Lowell, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Any employee we have ever dealt with here has been friendly and helpful. Many go above and beyond. Rooms are clean and quiet. The only time we had an issue (reserved a two room suite, but were put in a jacuzzi suite), it was taken care of immediately. Staff apologized profusely and helped right away. Overall great experience. We stay here every time we visit our son at Findlay.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mctini
    Dover, Ohio
    “Findlay Ohio stay review by Mctini from Dover, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you are in the area, you must stay here. The staff is great, rooms are clean, close to restaurants and some shopping. Breakfast area is bright and there is plenty of room and there are many items to choose. Just a great place to stay when in the Findlay area.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1943, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Mctini, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
  • NorthStar49997895688
    Scott Depot, West Virginia
    “Great service. review by NorthStar49997895688 from Scott Depot, West Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The lady at check in was great. We had just come from the hospital to witness the birth of our granddaughter we had been up for about thirty hours. Price was great. We will be staying again when we visit we liked the price with the coupon.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1943, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Dear NorthStar49997895688, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Happiness07192435011
    “Maintenance is Really Lacking review by Happiness07192435011
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We visit this hotel annually or more, as a family of 6. We like the 2-bedroom suites. Other hotels in this area do not offer this room set-up.However the maintenance at this hotel is lacking. We noted the same issues with our room that existed 12 months ago, were still present this visit.There used to be a hot tub but it has been closed - and this year the pool heater was not working so we couldn't swim (its December in Ohio).
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issue you had regarding the condition of your room and that the hot tub was not available during the time of your stay. We apologize that the pool heater was not in its best state at that time. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • Happiness60016729108
    Findlay, Ohio
    “Great value for great motel review by Happiness60016729108 from Findlay, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in process was easy. Desk staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast seemed to offer more choices than usual. Family enjoyed the choices and there were some gluten free items which is a big plus for our family.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1943, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.