Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
903 Interstate Drive
Findlay  OH  45840  United States
LAT: 41.063074 LONG: -83.66864
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 422-4200 Fax: +1 (419) 422-9900

Email:
cx_find@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/findlay-hotel-oh-45840/ohfindla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 400 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Findlay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • W3990YYadamw
    Findlay, Ohio
    “Hotel review by W3990YYadamw from Findlay, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was nice and the hotel room was nice and clean and comfortable when I got into the room. The jacuzzi tub was good it helped us relax for a good night sleep. used the jacuzzi tub in the morning to relax a bit before we left.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1942, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2019
    Dear W3990YYadamw, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Kay E
    Oakwood Village, Ohio
    “Reunion visit review by Kay E from Oakwood Village, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is nice hotel for the money. Comparable to others but cost less. This is the second year we have stayed at this hotel. Rooms were clean, friendly staff. Close to freeway. I have already made reservations for next year.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1942, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2019
    Dear Kay E, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Happiness60016729108
    Findlay, Ohio
    “Great place to stay review by Happiness60016729108 from Findlay, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean. There are many restaurants in close proximity to the hotel. Parking is not a problem. My quilting group rents the business/meeting room several times a year, and we always have a good experience. Staff sets up the tables for us and has things ready for us.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.