Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
903 Interstate Drive
Findlay  OH  45840  United States
LAT: 41.063074 LONG: -83.66864
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 422-4200 Fax: +1 (419) 422-9900

Email:
cx_find@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/findlay-hotel-oh-45840/ohfindla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 410 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Findlay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    253
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    199
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hickerhr
    Dubuque, Iowa
    “Broken pool review by hickerhr from Dubuque, Iowa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stay was decent, breakfast was good, staff were friendly. Loud overnight construction noise was an issue, Pool was broken and we were told they have been having issues with it since October. Being a family vacation trip that was super disappointing. They didn’t post any signs that it was broken but the water wasn’t filtering and it wasn’t heated, freezing!!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Pioneer572197
    “Very nice for the price! review by Pioneer572197
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They allow pets which was nice and it was in a very prime location within anything you would need plus there is a very good bar and restaurant within walking distance. The food was excellent and the service was great at Beer Barrel and Grill.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1942, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2019
    Dear Pioneer572197, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • happyhorseranch
    Jasper, Florida
    “Great experience review by happyhorseranch from Jasper, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The check in was great which gave us a welcome feeling. The suite was more than expected. No problems to report. Will stay at Country Inn & Suites now as a regular. I would recommend this place to any one. It was great to walk into a clean room with two T.V.'s. One in the bed room and one in the lounge area. My wife loved the separate make up area out side of the bath room. Can't wait for another trip.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1942, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear happyhorseranch, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • T7060PEstevent
    Mentor, Ohio
    “A coach’s dream! review by T7060PEstevent from Mentor, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We brought an entire team of high schoolers to play in a shoot out at the University of Findlay. Rooms provided the coaches a comfortable and relaxing setting to kick back between games. The rooms were great for two people that need a quiet atmosphere to sleep. Breakfast was enjoyed by everyone in the group. Exceeded expectations - we’ll be back!!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    TimothyH1942, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear T706PEstevent, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.