Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
925 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls  MN  56537  United States
LAT: 46.292507 LONG: -96.12030
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 739-2211 Fax: +1 (218) 736-2533

Email:
cx_ffmn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/fergus-falls-hotel-mn-56537/usaffmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 402 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Fergus Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    187
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherpa53078349380
    New Prague, Minnesota
    “Accessible rooms review by Sherpa53078349380 from New Prague, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A certain accessible room was requested and promised, but when we checked in in it had been given to someone else and we were given a different room. The room we wanted had certain amenities that other rooms don’t have. That was the second time that has happened. We are not happy.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MikeT1959, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    I apologize that you did not receive the room that you expected. I will share your comments with my Team. We want to make this right so if there is anything we can do for you please call me at the Hotel. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
  • Wanderer579965
    “Comfortable, clean hotel + accommodating staff review by Wanderer579965
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very comfortable & clean hotel with great staff. Beds were really comfy & hotel suite was beautiful, with luxurious bathroom. Staff was accommodating and very attentive. Molly in food area (delicious free breakfast!) was wonderful! Nice pool and really nice hot tub.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MikeT1959, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2019
    Thank you for your comments and your review. We appreciate your recognition of Molly at breakfast. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
  • Karen P
    “beautiful facility review by Karen P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay except for the guests who were loudly laughing and talking in the pool area until 11:30 p.m. or later. When I looked out our window they were standing right below our room. Pool supposedly closes at 10. I would recommend you book one of the rooms that is not joined to the pool.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MikeT1959, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2019
    Thank you for your review and your feedback. I am sorry about the noise around the pool. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
  • annebB4774PA
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Annual Minnesota trip review by annebB4774PA from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Front desk staff very friendly. Room was clean, but carpeting in hallway needs to be better cleaned or replaced. Complimentary breakfast offered a wide variety of choices. Good lighting in the parking lot.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MikeT1959, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Thank you for your review and your feedback, we appreciate your comments as it will help us improve our operations. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.