Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
925 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls  MN  56537  USA
LAT: 46.292507 LONG: -96.12030
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 739-2211 Fax: +1 (218) 736-2533

Email:
cx_ffmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fergus Falls, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/fergus-falls-hotel-mn-56537/usaffmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 253 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Fergus Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    111
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Area Pool, breakfast, reading Country Inn & Suites Logo Fergus Boardroom Standard Single King Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jillf31
    Madison, WI, United States
    “I'm not cut out for prison life review by jillf31 from Madison, WI, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel has a prison-like atmosphere; my room had no window to the outside. Although going green was used as a rationale for not cleaning my room, the air conditioner was set at 65 degrees upon my arrival. Terrible breakfast.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BWFFmgr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fergus Falls, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are working diligently to correct these issues and I am grateful that you brought them to my attention. As a gesture of good will, I wish to extend a refund to you in the amount of $210.60 for your stay. Please accept our apology and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at the phone number listed below. Sincerely, Mike Trudeau General Manager Country Inn & S
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.