Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
925 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls  MN  56537  United States
LAT: 46.292507 LONG: -96.12030
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 739-2211 Fax: +1 (218) 736-2533

Email:
cx_ffmn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/fergus-falls-hotel-mn-56537/usaffmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 311 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Fergus Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Casey F
    Hinckley, United States
    “Loved the pool review by Casey F from Hinckley, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Looking for a place for my daughters and I to stay overnight. The MN shaped pool was what sold us. I felt it was priced high for a weekday. It was a one time seal so we stayed anyways. Very noisy though.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bsoren629
    “great room, terrible internet connection review by bsoren629
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The facilities are quite nice and the breakfast was great. I bring along my PS4 to watch Netflix and play games when I'm in the road. The internet connection disconnected from all of my devices roughly every 20 minutes. It's a shame, because the hotel it's is great, but I don't see myself staying there again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    We apologize for the Wi-Fi. We are working with our provider, Cloud 5, to fix the problem. Mike Trudeau General Manager
  • shgumi5
    Duluth, Minnesota
    “Family Stay at Country Inn, Fergus Falls, MN review by shgumi5 from Duluth, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beautiful, clean, modern decor. Super helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable clean modern rooms. Quiet peaceful nights sleep. Large clean fun pool area. Excellent full breakfast. Hands down the best hotel in The Ottertail Lakes area.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you for your review and your feedback and your compliments! Mike Trudeau, General Manager
  • ndemtp
    Bismarck, North Dakota
    “Great rooms at a reasonable rate review by ndemtp from Bismarck, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I’ve stayed here several times and have always been created in a professional and prompt manner. The rooms are always clean and the service is great. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to your return. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.