Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
925 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls  MN  56537  United States
LAT: 46.292507 LONG: -96.12030
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 739-2211 Fax: +1 (218) 736-2533

Email:
cx_ffmn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/fergus-falls-hotel-mn-56537/usaffmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 339 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Fergus Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • toniericson7
    “Fantastic stay! review by toniericson7
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My fiance and I stayed at the Country Inn and Suites because we enjoyed the Mystery Dinner / Improv and then we went to the bar and were very entertained by the live band, Redline! Overall, a very wonderful evening.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Thank you for your review and your feedback. We're happy that you enjoyed the show and the band. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
  • khilde
    “Hilde family celebration of life review by khilde
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we will book and stay again at the Comfort Inn and Suites in Fergus Falls our group ranged in age from 4 to 62 and everyone was very satisfied with their check in experience and with their rooms, being able to be poolside was amazing for our young people the 4 year olds swam for a total of 19 hrs in a stay that was only 42 hrs long A few of the comments made by our adult kids were "you should see how big our bathroom is""we have a full living room in our room" "I can't believe the price for a room like this poolside"
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Thank you for your review and your feedback, but just to be sure. We are the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson not the Comfort Inn & Suites. We're happy you enjoyed your time with us. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
  • Ben D
    Missoula, Montana
    “Wonderful place to stay!!! review by Ben D from Missoula, Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    What a beautiful place to stay! Easily the nicest place we stayed on our road trip. Great nights rest. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Worth every penny for the weary traveler. Good breakfast and didn’t use the pool and gym but both looked fantastic wish we had more time to use.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Thank you for your review and your feedback. Mike Trudeau, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.