Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo  ND  58103  United States
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 610 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 51 hotels in Fargo
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    343
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    223
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Boardroom Seats 14 Within 3 Blocks of West Acres Mall Our home away from home for 4 cozy nights!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • trass0rd
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Thanks!! review by trass0rd from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    So clean..the rooms, pool, hallways & elevators) (especially being pet friendly!) & really nice & helpful staff! Pool & hot tub area extremely clean (other than arcade machine eating our money but that’s the true hotel experience for kids ��)
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AlinaC1493, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Trass0rd, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're so happy to read that you enjoyed our all-around clean hotel and friendly & helpful staff, We look forward to your next trip to Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • Lizzy S
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Best People there are! And Breakfast! review by Lizzy S from Fargo, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The people were so kind all weekend. When we had issues with the card keys(turned out to be our phones being to close to them) they kept fixing it. And breakfast was not only yummy, but it kept coming. It never dried out and the variety was great.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AlinaC1493, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    Lizzy S, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're so happy to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us in Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • amyfA6834QE
    Bemidji, Minnesota
    “Cozy as home! review by amyfA6834QE from Bemidji, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay! Clean, comfortable and super nice staff! Staff was always helpful and so quick to respond. Appreciate the microwave and refrigerator in each room. Pool was perfect for my son. Thank you!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AlinaC1493, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    amyfA6834QE, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff, at-home atmosphere and other amenities that we have to offer. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.