Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo  ND  58103  United States
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 538 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 50 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    295
  • Very Good
    140
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    201
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Boardroom Seats 14 Within 3 Blocks of West Acres Mall Our home away from home for 4 cozy nights! 20160709_221643_large.jpg 20160709_221354_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dianne S
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Great hotel! review by Dianne S from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    One of the best Country Inn and Suites as far as room quality and breakfast quality! Good service. Close to highway. We stayed in the premier suite for a members rate of $83 which was excellent! Our room was bigger and better furnished than most Country Inn & Suites we have stayed in! The breakfast food was fresher and better quality! Can highly recommend!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Alina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dianne, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your guest suite, our complimentary "Be Our Guest" breakfast, convenient location, affordable rate and also received good service from our staff! We strive to make sure all of our guests leave happy so we are more than happy to see your review. We look forward to your next stay with us! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • bwc2018
    Prior Lake, Minnesota
    “Very good review by bwc2018 from Prior Lake, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for college orientation. Good location. Clean facility. Met our expectations. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay here again for future visits. Pool was a good temperature & was clean.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Alina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Bwc2018, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your experience. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, clean facility and pool area. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to your next stay at The Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • skatewheeler
    Franklin, Wisconsin
    “Great stay! Would recommend to anyone. review by skatewheeler from Franklin, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We traveled Milwaukee, WI to the Oregon coast by minivan. This was outfinal night on the road and a great way to round out our trip. Room rate was very reasonable, sparkling clean and accommodated our family of 5. We were happy to play in the pool after a 12 hour drive from Butte, MT. I had read a review about the pool noise, but we didn't have a pool adjacent room, so no trouble at all. As far as I can tell, there are only 5 rooms with Windows over the pool area.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Alina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Skatewheeler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are overjoyed to read that you had such a great experience and truly enjoyed your time with us. We enjoyed having you and look forward to your next stay! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • 201mja
    “Bext place to stay in Fargo review by 201mja
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent. Room was clean and great breakfast! Best place to stay in Fargo with a great location. Shopping in area along with great places to eat. Very quiet! Great friendly staff . Great place for seniors!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Alina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    201mja, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We are very happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed your guest room, our complimentary "Be Our Guest" breakfast, hotel location and friendly staff! We truly look forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • shelleychin2018
    Bismarck, North Dakota
    “Disappointed review by shelleychin2018 from Bismarck, North Dakota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Did not live up to CI&S usual standards. Dirty dishcloth in rm @ checkin, no outside window, loud music around 1 am, poor breakfast with little options for vegetarian, gluten free and dairy free, light from indoor breakfast area kept shining into rm (our only window looked into the indoor breakfast rm downstairs) This should have been listed in the room description on their site when reserving the room. It was the only rm left so we couldn't change rooms. The window issue is, in my opinion, a hazard in the event of a fire.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Alina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Shelley, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. I am sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at our hotel. I will be sure to address the issues you experienced with our staff to ensure all guests are fully informed of their room location upon check-in. I have reached out to you via survey response and hopefully we were able to compensate you appropriately for all of your troubles. We hope that you are able to return in the future so that we can give you the hospitality you deserve! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.