Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo  ND  58103  United States
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 594 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 51 hotels in Fargo
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    151

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Boardroom Seats 14 Within 3 Blocks of West Acres Mall Our home away from home for 4 cozy nights!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Road65792435344
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great overnighter review by Road65792435344 from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great comfortable and clean 1 bedroom king suite, very good and ample breakfast, friendly and accommodating hotel staff. Having stayed here many time over the years and it only gets better with the renovations. Will continue to stay here when visiting Fargo.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AlinaC1493, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2019
    Road65792435344, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your spacious king suite, our complimentary breakfast and friendly staff. We truly look forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • Journey32415707298
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Rent a room, no travel review by Journey32415707298 from Fargo, North Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just like to rent room at hotel once in awhile to swim or go in hot tub.but we really liked this one, not bad as price. We will come back, it was a nice stay, awesome breakfast. Just Housekeeping can pick up when entering room we were nice to have it ready and they didn't take it.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AlinaC1493, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2019
    Journey32415707298, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, although we apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We'll be sure to look more into the situation so that this problem does not reoccur in the future. We look forward to your next stay with us and hope to exceed your expectations! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
  • Coastal07878197511
    Grand Forks, North Dakota
    “Updated, clean and comfortable hotel review by Coastal07878197511 from Grand Forks, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The rooms and common spaces were very clean and looked newly renovated. The beds were very comfortable and it was reasonably priced. Breakfast had many options. I did not take advantage of the pool or hot tub but the too looked well kept.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AlinaC1493, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review,
    April 09, 2019
    Coastal07878197511, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our newly renovated property, comfortable guest rooms and complimentary breakfast! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Fargo. Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.