We completed renovations to our hotel in early 2019. Book now to see our fresh look!

Please note that pets are not allowed at this hotel. However, service animals are permitted.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  GA  30213  United States
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 289 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Freedom22753189193
    Fairburn, Georgia
    “A little better than Fair in Fairburn review by Freedom22753189193 from Fairburn, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am an avid traveler and the beds were not as comfortable for my liking. The WiFi bandwidth couldn’t handle the traffic and it became a nuisance. I ventured out to Starbucks in the area as much as I could to stay connected.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    April 09, 2019
    Dear Freedom22753189193, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • Seaside60924518529
    “OUTSTANDING HOTEL review by Seaside60924518529
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Best Hotel for the money. I stayed at another more expensive hotel in the area, and this hotel is just as good. The decor, cleanliness and desk staff were all great. This hotel is very close to restaurants and gas stations.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2019
    Dear Seaside60924518529, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Companion26837386737
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Friendly family stay. review by Companion26837386737 from San Antonio, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My kids and I had a great stay here. Anytime we needed something the staff took care of it immediately. Very friendly and efficient service and the rooms were very tidy and clean. Definitely recommend.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Dear Companion26837386737, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, we take pride in making sure are guest are happy and their needs are met. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.