Please note that pets are not allowed at this hotel. However, service animals are permitted.

The hotel has begun renovations lasting until January 31, 2019. Renovation work will occur daily between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. You may experience noise between these hours. Please contact us with any questions. We appreciate your understanding, and we will share with you our new image as the changes are completed!
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  GA  30213  United States
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 278 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    112
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trail66554407833
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Great hotel review by Trail66554407833 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome place, great location, very friendly staff I would definitely stay again. Worth every cents, we stayed two nights very please with our stay. I e arrived at 2am and the front desk staff greeted us with a warm smile and a welcoming and attentive attitude.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Z2455XCpatrickd
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    “Renovated but not better review by Z2455XCpatrickd from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has a smell as soon as you walk in. There were two women at the front desk when I walked in but I had to wait about five minutes before the got around to checking me in. The hotel was very noisy and the walls are thin. Upon entering the room, it was freezing. The thermostat was set to cool to 62. The temperature outside was in the 30s Although the room had been renovated, the bathroom toilet kept running, the shower head leaked, water pressure was low and there was mold in the shower.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Dear Z2455XCpatrickd, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do apologize you had to wait during shift change to be checked in. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Stay02134173001
    Panama City Beach, Florida
    “Clean and new review by Stay02134173001 from Panama City Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very nice. The pillows were very comfortable in the room. I could tell it was new, or kept like new. The breakfast was good. We had a nice view from our room of some beautiful trees that had changed colors for the fall. We we’re able to park near our room, so we could see our car too.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Dear Stay02134173001, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.