Please note that pets are not allowed at this hotel. However, service animals are permitted.

The hotel has begun renovations lasting to July 2018. Renovation work will occur daily between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. You may experience noise between these hours. Please contact us with any questions. We appreciate your understanding, and we will share with you our new image as the changes are completed!
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  GA  30213  United States
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 269 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • QushandaSkelton
    Thomaston, Georgia
    “Great stay! review by QushandaSkelton from Thomaston, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a wonderful stay. I had an 8 hour layover and didn't want to stay at the airport so I had an Uber bring me to this hotel. I will definitely be back! Early check in was available and I was asleep, with no interruptions, within an hour. Thanks again!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Dear QushandaSkelton, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay during your stayover in Atlanta.. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Ronniestevens2008
    “CSX Railroad review by Ronniestevens2008
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The entire staff was great. Give all the employees a raise. They were great and friendly. The staff was always speaking even the housekeepers. Nice clean rooms, several places to eat near the hotel. Will stay again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • giddens627
    “Pleasant visit review by giddens627
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Enjoy this hotel. Convenient for our family. Easy access. Renovations are very nice. Didn't have opportunity to try breakfast but coffee was available in lobby at all times. Felt safe because of cameras on property.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear giddens627, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay her with us in one of our newly renovated rooms. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.