We completed renovations to our hotel in early 2019. Book now to see our fresh look!

Please note that pets are not allowed at this hotel. However, service animals are permitted.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  GA  30213  United States
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 305 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    131
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion05593019491
    “Extremely satisfied review by Excursion05593019491
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Was satisfied with the stay,room was clean,staff was very accommodating. Location was perfect. Definitely will stay again. Housekeeping ,cleaned your rooms when needed. The price was reasonable. I don't have any negative complaints .
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dreamer63993187929
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “1 night. review by Dreamer63993187929 from Atlanta, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Short family trip. We left and went to stay at another hotel. Several things did not work during our stay. The beds were uncomfortable. The pool area had alot of bugs in it. The staff was ok but I would not recommend anyone stay here. There are too many better options close by.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Dear Dreamer63993187929, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do apologize for the beds being uncomfortable and the pool. Unfortunately, when the guests prop open the exterior doors to the pool, it allows insects to get in the pool area. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Road63361829598
    Lawrenceville, Georgia
    “Comfort and Some Quality review by Road63361829598 from Lawrenceville, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall it’s a nice hotel. The suite isn’t anything to get excited over. The staff is wonderful. There were some issues throughout the stay; the internet struggled part of the time, there was no toilet paper in our room until I ran down to get it, and one of our key cards didn’t really work. Overall, it’s a good hotel, but I wouldn’t bother paying the extra money for a suite since the square footage isn’t any better than a regular room and there’s not really any special features that make it worth the money. The primary difference is that the bed is closed off from the rest of the room...
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mobile583145
    “Do better, Country Inn. review by Mobile583145
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had a short, 2 night, stay to attend a funeral. Didn't need much more than a place to sleep as I spent most of my time there visiting family. I arrived late the first night to find that my sink was clogged. Notified the front desk the following morning and was told that it would be addressed. Returned late that night to find that the sink was in the same clogged state. Now I'm angry because, once again, I have to use the tub/shower to wash my hands and brush my teeth. Shared my experience when I checked out and was told that she would try to have "something" taken off of my bill. Whatever. Just do better.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Dear Mobile583145, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. We apologize for the lack of service from the hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.