Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
301 Circle Front Drive
Evansville  IN  47715  United States
LAT: 37.979632 LONG: -87.45483
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (812) 473-2500 Fax: +1 (812) 473-5021

Email:
cx_evin@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Evansville, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/evansville-hotel-in-47715/usaevin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 224 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in Evansville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    143
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Evansville Entrance Country Inn & Suites Evansville Living Room Country Inn & Suites Evansville Presidential Suite with Jacuzzi Country Inn & Suites Evansville King Studio Suite Country Inn & Suites Evansville King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NorthStar58220637362
    “Great Stay in Evansville review by NorthStar58220637362
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean and modern hotel with a very friendly and courtious staff. Room was clean and spacious with all the current amenities. Very comfortable room with bed and couch. Definitely will stay again on my next visit.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Flyer829290
    “Cockroaches and Bad Smells review by Flyer829290
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    When we checked in to our room there was a terrible smell. The desk clerk came up and sprayed deodorant in the room to help. We left and went to an event. When we returned to the room at 11:30 pm the room smelled even worse. I saw a cockroach on the wall. My wife picked up one of our bags from the top of the dresser and two more scurried off. We grabbed our bags and returned the keys to the desk to search for another hotel late Saturday night. The hotel clerk said that they would be reversing the charge on our card the next day...we're still waiting. Won't use Country Inn and Suites again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    Country Inn E, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Evansville, IN, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Dear Flyer829290, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Fearless32940889599
    Fort Wayne, Indiana
    “Great Place review by Fearless32940889599 from Fort Wayne, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed while visiting our daughter who is attending USI. Great place, welcomed us each time we came back to room. Fresh cookies all the time. Morning breakfast staff always greeted us with a smile. Will be back
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • JDeiwert
    Indianapolis, IN
    “Weekend visit to Southern Indiana University review by JDeiwert from Indianapolis, IN
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall it is a very nice place to stay. We have been here several times. For us it would have been nicer if it was closer to Southern Indiana University. We stay here because we want to build rewards points.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.