Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
630 Donaldson Highway
Erlanger  KY  41018  United States
LAT: 39.029064 LONG: -84.61563
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 727-3400 Fax: +1 (859) 727-1378

Email:
cx_erky@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erlanger, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/erlanger-hotel-ky-41018/usaerky

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 299 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Erlanger

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    113
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Living Room with FirePlace King Room Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stwilliams1
    Ashland, Kentucky
    “Not as nice as other Country Inn and Suites review by stwilliams1 from Ashland, Kentucky
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Breakfast was all eaten by 9 It was supposed to run until 10:30. When asked if more would be put out the attendant was rude. Said it would’ve a long while. It took an hour. The front desk was not help. The rooms are very small. The bathroom very small. No vanity
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2019
    We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -CIS Erlanger KY.
  • Marvin H
    Holt, Michigan
    “Very helpful staff review by Marvin H from Holt, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stayed at this location on the evenings of March 31 and April 1. Front desk staff were very pleasant. Excellent breakfast selections, and very helpful breakfast attendants. Room could have been a little cleaner, but overall good stay. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2019
    Marvin H We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you for the kind comments. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing!
  • Companion39627121699
    “Nice hotel review by Companion39627121699
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel. Great location. Great price. Nice breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to main attractions without being in the middle of it all. Would stay here again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2019
    Thank you for submitting your great review, we appreciate it. It is good to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you back again soon
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.