Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
630 Donaldson Highway
Erlanger  KY  41018  United States
LAT: 39.029064 LONG: -84.61563
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 727-3400 Fax: +1 (859) 727-1378

Email:
cx_erky@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erlanger, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/erlanger-hotel-ky-41018/usaerky

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 312 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Erlanger
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    121
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    101
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Living Room with FirePlace King Room Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Road36785449255
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    “Could have been better . review by Road36785449255 from Salt Lake City, Utah
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    With the amenities that were advertised were actually working. Swimming pool was advertised but was not open and nowhere on the website did it mention that. I mainly booked this hotel because it had a swimming pool so very disappointed in that
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erlanger, KY we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate you staying with us.
  • EttaJane
    Grove City, Pennsylvania
    “Quiet and clean review by EttaJane from Grove City, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was very quiet and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was enough to get your day started. Staff was very friendly and responsive. The honor the AARP or AAA discount. Thanks to them for doing that.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Dear Ettajane, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
  • alleng898
    Central Florida
    “needs help. needs major outside and inside rework. needs to be brought up a few notches for appearance and professional. review by alleng898 from Central Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Needs major corporate attention. If this is a franchise Hotel I would strongly suggest they get it in line now before too long. The area itself is not the top area in town but the hotel could certainly have an impact by upgrading its appearance and professionalism.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2019
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service and conditions of your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We have shared your comments with our team and assure you appropriate steps have been made to correct the issues..
  • Lester P
    Toledo, United States
    “Cincinnati trip review by Lester P from Toledo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Best Radison/Country Inn that is close to Cincinnati. It is a remodeled Hotel and rebranded as a Country Inn. It has fresh paint and is clean. Staff are friendly and responsive. Worth considering. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel with us. We are happy to know that our staff were able to provide you with a memorable experience during your stay. I hope that you will stay with us again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.