Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8050 Peach Street
Erie  PA  16509  United States
LAT: 42.047606 LONG: -80.08108
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (814) 866-5544 Fax: +1 (814) 866-8843

Email:
cx_ERPA@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erie, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/erie-hotel-pa-16509/usaerpa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 47 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 38 hotels in Erie

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    25
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    2

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tammys12302019
    Canfield, Ohio
    “July 2019 review by tammys12302019 from Canfield, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location..clean hotel...no bath towels in the room...very nice swimming pool and good breakfast..would come back to this hotel...most Country inn are very nice... haven't been to lake Erie in years ...nice to be back...beach was very nice..lots of restaurants close by
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CSuiteserie, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erie, PA, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a Review of our Property! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize that there were no bath towels in your Room and we hope that our Front Desk Staff was able to help you out and remedy the problem. We hope that when you come back to Lake Erie, you will stay with us again! Best Regards, Country Inn & Suites Management
  • gusgus637
    Harrisville, Pennsylvania
    “Family vacation review by gusgus637 from Harrisville, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I made last minute plans and got a great rate compared to neighboring hotels. I had a boat with me and had pleanty of parking space. Bed was a little firm for me, but some people like that. Bathroom had no shampoo and I found a large water looking stain on the wall in the morning, I'm hoping it was just from spilled water... Overall, staff was great, minus the stain, the room was clean, TV was huge, breakfast was okay.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CSuiteserie, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erie, PA, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a Review of our Property! We sincerely appreciate your honesty and would like to apologize for the lack of cleanliness that you experienced during your most recent visit. We would like to assure you that we will diligently be working with our Staff to ensure that a similar situation does not occur in the future. We hope that you will give us another try if your travels ever bring you back through the Erie, PA area! Best Regards, Country Inn & Suites Management
  • Passenger49177074201
    “Randy review by Passenger49177074201
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good place to stay we love Erie and had lot of fun there cant wait to come back to Erie this summer and in the winter to ! hope you have some good deals on rooms soon like the parks and all the fun stuff to do in Erie hope to see you soon
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CSuiteserie, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erie, PA, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything, we can help you with. We would be more than happy to offer you a great rate. All you have to do is call us. We are here to help! Thank you Country Inn & Suites
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.