Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
710 Mill Run Road
Enid  OK  73703  United States
LAT: 36.388934 LONG: -97.93997
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (580) 540-4351 Fax: +1 (580) 540-4352

Email:
cx_enid@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/enid-hotel-ok-73703/usaenid

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 160 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Enid

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg massive TV selection desk front room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Safari44537916960
    “Very nice hotel review by Safari44537916960
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is a very nice hotel clean and real plates at breakfast not paper plates bathrooms where very clean I do wish the refrigerator had a freezer compartment maybe at a bar so you could have a drink at the hotel or maybe drinks from 4-7 during your stay with 3 free drinks then after those you have to pay
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Camper48791213646
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Great Hotel review by Camper48791213646 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my first time to stay at this hotel. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. The rooms are super nice, clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The swimming pool was a plus. We really enjoyed the free breakfast! I recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 355darwinh
    Des Moines, Iowa
    “Family visit review by 355darwinh from Des Moines, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is generally quite nice. One treadmill of two was not operable the three days we were there. Breakfast is quite sufficient but cleanliness was lacking during our stay. Would definitely stay here again
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mikey76020
    Azle, Texas
    “Could have been better review by mikey76020 from Azle, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The heating unit made a scratching noise all night which was disturbing. There was a flashing strobe light on the ceiling directly over the bed which was equally disturbing and prevented a restful night's sleep.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rebecca S, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    I think this is the third (3rd) time I've responded, my apologies for the heater, the situation has been handled.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.