Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
107 Sadler Lane
Emporia  VA  23847  United States
LAT: 36.701488 LONG: -77.54221
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (434) 336-0001 Fax: +1 (434) 336-1330

Email:
cx_emva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Emporia, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/emporia-hotel-va-23847/vaempori

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 719 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Emporia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    333
  • Very Good
    183
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    342
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    204
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Guest Room Guest Room Pool Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • aprilaly60
    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    “to much money for the quaity review by aprilaly60 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very disappointed the pool was closed and it was advertised as having a indoor pool. I paid extra for a room with a hot tub that was dirty and to make matters worse after cleaning it myself I couldn't drain it
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Emporia, VA, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectation due to the availability of the pool and the condition and cleanliness of the hot tub during that time. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be outstanding. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.