Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
645 Griswold Road
Elyria  OH  44035  United States
LAT: 41.401055 LONG: -82.11865
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (440) 324-0099 Fax: +1 (440) 324-1199

Email:
cx_elyr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/elyria-hotel-oh-44035/ohelyria

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 486 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Elyria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    218
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wanderer63088073909
    “Weekend trip review by Wanderer63088073909
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great time. The rooms were nice and clean and the pool/hot tub sealed the deal. The staff was superb, everyone we came across was so friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend Country Inn!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Thanks for the shoutout! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, and especially the pool and hot tub! We'd love to have yu back next time you're in the area. Best, Kiran P. General Manager
  • W. L
    Ypsilanti
    “Very Nice Hotel review by W. L from Ypsilanti
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed just one night as a pit stop on the way to Pittsburgh for Thanksgiving. The location was just off the turnpike. The staff was very friendly, room was nice and breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    It was great to have you stay with us, and we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room and breakfast! You're always welcome here when you need a place to make a pit stop. Safe travels, Kiran P. General Manager
  • Excursion35699078080
    “Great breakfast by Gloria review by Excursion35699078080
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good breakfast and service by Gloria. Gloria take excellent care of the breakfast area and is so very pleasant every morning. Gloria asked me if there was anything I needed so told I told her a couple things I liked and she had them for me the next day.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2018
    Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we'll make sure to tell Gloria how much you appreciated her help. we'd love to host you again next time you're in the neighborhood! All the best, Kiran P. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.