Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
645 Griswold Road
Elyria  OH  44035  United States
LAT: 41.401055 LONG: -82.11865
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (440) 324-0099 Fax: +1 (440) 324-1199

Email:
cx_elyr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/elyria-hotel-oh-44035/ohelyria

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 477 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Elyria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    214
  • Very Good
    160
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    246
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Hagg97
    Rockford, Illinois
    “Family outing review by Hagg97 from Rockford, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk people are very helpful and polite. We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Breakfast was very good and they had lot’s of food. Would highly recommend this hotel. It’s very convenient, right off the Highway.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Thanks for the encouraging words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay here, especially breakfast! We hope to have you back next time you're in the area. Until then, Kiran P. General Manager
  • Thor01Roseville_MN
    Roseville, MN
    “Happy wanderer review by Thor01Roseville_MN from Roseville, MN
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location. Outstanding service from the staff. There are many good places in the vicinity for dinner. The breakfast was very well done and the server personally sought feedback from guests. Check out was easy.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Thanks for the support! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back next time you're in the area. Until then, Kiran P. General Manager
  • HoneyWife_7
    Daytona Beach Florida
    “Not much better in the area review by HoneyWife_7 from Daytona Beach Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here because of all the bad reviews for the other hotels. The Lorain/Elyria area is not a hot spot for tourists to begin with. This place was clean and very friendly. I booked through Booking.com and had to leave a day earlier, which was accommodated after calling Booking to call the hotel. There are plenty of chain restaurants in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the review. Best, Kiran P. General Manager
  • CHRISTOPHER L
    GENOA CITY
    “coming home from our sons wedding review by CHRISTOPHER L from GENOA CITY
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    what a wonderful change from the other hotels we stayed in as we traveled, nice people that want to make your stay as pleasant as possible, the room was spotless, everything was as nice as you could imagine, we will be going back in a few months to check on the newly weds, we will return to your fantastic hotel! thank you!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Christopher, thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Kiran P. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.