Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
645 Griswold Road
Elyria  OH  44035  United States
LAT: 41.401055 LONG: -82.11865
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (440) 324-0099 Fax: +1 (440) 324-1199

Email:
cx_elyr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/elyria-hotel-oh-44035/ohelyria

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 516 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Elyria

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    236
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trek44641419720
    Frewsburg, New York
    “Room had smoke smell review by Trek44641419720 from Frewsburg, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room had smoke smell and burn marks on carpet, the rest of the hotel was ok but for the price payed value was not ok. We were in town for a wedding checked in early and did not come to room until late so there were no other rooms available.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is not our intention to give you a room that has been smoked in. I realize that you did get back in late; looking at our inventory for that day I am sure we could have relocated you to a different room had you asked. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience that this may have caused.
  • Trail47873495732
    Pickerington, Ohio
    “Clean and pricey review by Trail47873495732 from Pickerington, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The price was a bit high for the view/lack of view. The surrounding area was very barren. But on the good side it was very clean and comfortable, the staff was kind and helpful. Already booked another stay myself.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you for the shout out to our staff and we will look into different breakfast options. Thank you for becoming a rewards member. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH
  • Passenger03494720614
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “Stay after Cedar Point trip review by Passenger03494720614 from Raleigh, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The first room we were given had a strong smell of marijuana smoke. After talking to the front desk we were quickly given another room, no questions asked. We had no problems with the second room. Everything was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.