Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
645 Griswold Road
Elyria  OH  44035  United States
LAT: 41.401055 LONG: -82.11865
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (440) 324-0099 Fax: +1 (440) 324-1199

Email:
cx_elyr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/elyria-hotel-oh-44035/ohelyria

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 492 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Elyria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    224
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Country Inn & Suites By Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion16280111715
    Findlay, Ohio
    “great experience review by Companion16280111715 from Findlay, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great experience. Our room was very clean. We didnt have issue at all. The guy behind the desk was very polite, and very helpful with me checking in. He signed me up for the Radisson membership club rewards.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the great service that our staff provides. Whenever passing thru our area please keep us in mind we would love to have you stay with us again. Until next time, Kiran P. General Manager
  • Venture68124987406
    “Great place to stay review by Venture68124987406
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was our second time staying at this hotel. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. They are quick to fix any issue that arises and they go out of their way to be accommodating in certain situations. The breakfast always provides a great variety for my picky eaters. Overall we enjoy staying at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Thanks for the support! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the breakfast! We're glad we pleased the whole family. You're always welcome here when traveling through the area! Best, Kiran P. General Manager
  • Navigator24806530947
    “Tired but well rested review by Navigator24806530947
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Long day desk staff was friendly and efficient. Got me to my room which was clean and comfortable. Hot shower and was ready for the next day. Breakfast was hot and had great options. Coffee was a 10 and the young lady made sure everything was kept neat and tidy..
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    We loved having you stay with us, and it's great to hear you got some rest. we're glad you enjoyed the breakfast and coffee as well. You're always welcome when passing through! See you next time, Kiran P. General Manager
  • Journey44693796021
    Detroit, Michigan
    “Our 8 night stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Elyria, OH review by Journey44693796021 from Detroit, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Team at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH were ALL so helpful and friendly. They are like a family there. They all get along very well. I didn't meet anyone there that appeared to not want to be there.From the 1st phone call to make the reservation, to a call to the GM, K.P. for a special request that he gladly helped us with to the staff in the dining room, to the maintenance crew and the housekeeping staff THANK YOU ALL for making our stay so special.The Hotel is easy to find right off the I-90 Freeway. It is very clean and fresh smelling. The rooms must be well insulated because we had VERY noisy neighbors next to us with 4 kids that could easily be heard in the off and on in the hallway outside our door from 11pm-4:30am but not so much in our room.My Husband really enjoyed the pool and hot tub which was also very clean and the room they were in was also clean.We stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and I am a true critic so I am telling you my true positive experience with this hotel.We will definitely stay there again if we are ever in the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISElyria, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Thanks for staying with us -- we're glad you felt so welcome and comfortable here! And it's great to hear we took such great care of you and that you were able to relax in our hot tub. You're always welcome to stay here when you're in the area! Until next time, Kiran P. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.