Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3250 Northview Blvd.
Elkhart  IN  46514  United States
LAT: 41.734846 LONG: -85.97660
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (574) 206-8488 Fax: +1 (574) 206-8488

Email:
cx_elkh@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/elkhart-hotel-in-46514/inelkhrt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 203 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 24 hotels in Elkhart

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    70
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180717_070820_large.jpg 20180717_070730_large.jpg 20180717_070625_large.jpg 20180717_070711_large.jpg 20180717_070539_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roving34654544938
    “No heat review by Roving34654544938
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The only thing able to get hot in the room was the tiny whirlpool. The room was freezing, so we turned the heat on high, left for a couple hours, came back and it was colder than when we left. We tried a couple other settings, but the heat appeared to be air conditioning. With 35° temperature outside, this was not ideal. The shower also would not get hot and the water pressure was bad and couldn't be adjusted.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that some amenities in your room - the shower, the water pressure and the heater, were not up to their best state at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Flyer23200039698
    “High quality place to stay review by Flyer23200039698
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No problem at all at this location. Staff was very friendly and cooperative. The room was very accommodating with our needs. there was nothing that could have made our stay any better. The bedding was very comfortable and spacious room layout.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnsElkhart, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Q5968TBcharlottep
    San Antonio, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by Q5968TBcharlottep from San Antonio, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Cozy, feels like home. Great breakfast and best coffee I have tasted. Love the rooms with plenty of space to move around. Rooms always clean with a large supply of towels. Love the touch of the greeting gift. Staff very friendly and helpful. Have stayed here every year for Notre Dame home games for over 15 years. It is our home away from home.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Shirley H
    “Cold water blasts in the shower. review by Shirley H
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The shower was set up so that every minute a blast of cold water would come out. I timed them so it wasn't someone else turning on their shower. It was intended to come out cold every minute. After a long day on the road it would have been nice to spend a couple of minutes in the shower relaxing but that was impossible.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnsElkhart, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Shirley, We apologize for the inconvenience you had while your stay. The problem with the shower having cold blast was identified related to the booster pumps that forces the water at optimal pressure to keep the proper flow throughout the hotel. We are in process of changing the necessary equipment. We do not change or set up the shower settings. Nevertheless, we apologize for the problem and we will fine tune our services to your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.