Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3250 Northview Blvd.
Elkhart  IN  46514  United States
LAT: 41.734846 LONG: -85.97660
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (574) 206-8488 Fax: +1 (574) 206-8488

Email:
cx_elkh@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/elkhart-hotel-in-46514/inelkhrt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 205 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 24 hotels in Elkhart

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180717_070820_large.jpg 20180717_070730_large.jpg 20180717_070625_large.jpg 20180717_070711_large.jpg 20180717_070539_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard W
    Gurnee, United States
    “Relaxing Stay review by Richard W from Gurnee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was traveling from east to west. Dozens of hotels in the area, but opted to stay at the Country Inns & Suites with Club Carlson Reward points. Free Stay was excellent! The hotel was very nice and comfortable. Stayed there before and liked it.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnsElkhart, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We always strive to exceed our guest's expectations and it sounds like are doing a great job at that. I look forward to sharing your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area.
  • Roving34654544938
    “No heat review by Roving34654544938
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The only thing able to get hot in the room was the tiny whirlpool. The room was freezing, so we turned the heat on high, left for a couple hours, came back and it was colder than when we left. We tried a couple other settings, but the heat appeared to be air conditioning. With 35° temperature outside, this was not ideal. The shower also would not get hot and the water pressure was bad and couldn't be adjusted.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that some amenities in your room - the shower, the water pressure and the heater, were not up to their best state at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Flyer23200039698
    “High quality place to stay review by Flyer23200039698
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No problem at all at this location. Staff was very friendly and cooperative. The room was very accommodating with our needs. there was nothing that could have made our stay any better. The bedding was very comfortable and spacious room layout.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnsElkhart, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elkhart North, IN, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.