Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18894 Dodge St. NW
Elk River,  MN  55330  USA
LAT: 45.31379 LONG: -93.5581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 241-6990 Fax: +1 (763) 241-7301

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk River, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-river-hotel-mn-55330/mnelkriv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 155 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Elk River

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Elk River, Minnesota Accommodations Elk River Hotel's Exterior Elk River Lodging with Business Center Fitness Center at Hotel in Elk River Elk River, MN Hotel with Indoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
????????

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • V8030JMdennish
    Longmont, United States
    “Absolutely Recommended review by V8030JMdennish from Longmont, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect in every way... Room, breakfast, and all amenities. The pool was warm, and spa just the right temperature. Breakfast was the best ever.. The worst thing about giving this recommendation is that you cannot post a great recommendation without writing more than you choose...
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Yoon_Ch, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk River, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind words regarding your stay, and we apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay that caused you to rate one star out of five. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • miketY3952DH
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Hotel Stay review by miketY3952DH from Phoenix, Arizona
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wasn't able to check out with cash, I had to keep it on the card I reserved it on. Never heard of anyone not taking cash! They booked me in the wrong room and Saturday evening I had to go and get my cards re activated because they didn't know what they were doing....
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk River, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff during your stay, as well as the inconvenience we have caused you. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • 783ruthz
    Menasha, United States
    “No problems review by 783ruthz from Menasha, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    small, homey. simple--We needed a place close to family for the Easter weekend. Did not want to pay for fancy hotel when we would not be thee much. It fit our needs perfectly. I would recommend this place to others.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 890judye
    United States
    “Elk River stay review by 890judye from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I rated this as average but it was better than average but not very good, so some where in between. The staff was friendly. The hotel is a little worn. The bed was very comfortable. The room, even though a suite seemed cramped. the bathroom was good. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay and we would stay again.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Yoon_Ch, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk River, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.