Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18894 Dodge St. NW
Elk River  MN  55330  United States
LAT: 45.31379 LONG: -93.5581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 241-6990 Fax: +1 (763) 241-7301

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-river-hotel-mn-55330/mnelkriv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 217 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Elk River

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
????????

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Safari20455556212
    McHenry, Illinois
    “A great place to stay. review by Safari20455556212 from McHenry, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was not our first stay at this hotel. All stays have been a wonderful experience. I look forward to staying here again. Beds are very comfortable and breakfast delicious. The walking path behind the hotel to the pedestrian bridge and more restaurants and shops is a nice bonus.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Roam26075790399
    Aitkin, Minnesota
    “Retired couple review by Roam26075790399 from Aitkin, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great experience and excellent service. I will stay here again whenever I am in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our questions. I was impressed with the overall experience we had at this motel.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Curiosity48455515197
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Staff nice, Bought in America review by Curiosity48455515197 from Omaha, Nebraska
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I came up to surprise my Dad for his birthday and Fathers Day. Nice quick trip. Weekend. You get what you pay for. Breakfast had good amount of options, if your on a diet or just got picky eaters. The staff are very nice, small town, everyone knows each other. Pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months. Mold lines the pool steps and the hot tub was so cloudy you couldn't see the bottom. In my room I found a old used wash cloth in the folded up shower curtain. But other than those thing my two night stay was great.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • MaryAnn O
    Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by MaryAnn O from Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was awesome. Very helpful friendly staff. Everyone we came in contact with was super. The hotel was very clean, and comfortable. The breakfast has a very large selection. I could not be happier and since my grandson lives in Elk River, I will be back!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.