Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
18894 Dodge St. NW
Elk River  MN  55330  United States
LAT: 45.31379 LONG: -93.5581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 241-6990 Fax: +1 (763) 241-7301

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-river-hotel-mn-55330/mnelkriv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 208 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Elk River

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    104
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
????????

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adventure15899817974
    “So-so stay review by Adventure15899817974
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My bathroom sink bowl was dirty - not stained. The breakfast area was not very clean. The gravy for the biscuits was very thick and the sausages were cold. The hotel was fairly empty but I was placed in a room next to the elevator and where I could hear all of the echos from the pool area. The room was fairly inexpensive but felt I paid too much for this stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay due to the condition of the facility with the condition of the room, the facility, the food served and the noise in the surroundings at that time. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our hotel and create an even better environment and customer experience for all our guests. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • sprincekid
    Esko, Minnesota
    “Great experience. Have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience. Definitely recommend. review by sprincekid from Esko, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great experience. Have stayed here many times and will continue to come back. The rates are very reasonable. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. We were here for a New Year’s Eve get together with family in town.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tour08284025463
    Fergus Falls, Minnesota
    “not up to Country Inn's reputation review by Tour08284025463 from Fergus Falls, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    stayed 3 nights. Sheets were not changed 2nd and 3rd night, and bed was barely made. pool ladder was roped off as not usable,and pool step rail was loose. pool had some kind of residue,and sand? on the bottom and sides. there was only a desk chair in the room , no easy chair, so 2nd person had to sit on the bed. were were invoiced more per night than was quoted on the website, and verified when we called. The front desk did adjust, but we had to bring it to their attention.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Yoon_Ch, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites, we apologize for the concerns you have about your overall stay. We will focus more on the staff's training and maintenance. I will also share your surveys, including the comments, with our hotel staff to improve our services. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.
  • Dianne S
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Good service and clean room. review by Dianne S from Chicago, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We received good service. Hotel is located on the Main Street into Elk River. Breakfast is included. They offer waffles, eggs, bacon, breads, pastries, cereals, yogurt. They have a pool and a hot tub.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Julie J, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2018
    Thank you so much for your kind words. Our team always strives to do the best that we possibly can! We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a wonderful day! Julie Jackson Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River
  • p1guter
    “Good continental breakfast. review by p1guter
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was nicer than the downtown Radisson we were staying at. Though the rate was slightly higher than what we have paid for a comparable room at other hotels. The breakfast was better than competitors.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Julie J, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room as well as the breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day, Julie Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.