Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1160 West Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village  Illinois  60007  US
LAT: 41.99356 LONG: -88.02961
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 985-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 985-0202

Email:
cx_oweg@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk Grove Village at I-290, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-grove-village-hotel-il-60007/ilelkgro

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 273 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Elk Grove Village
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Elk Grove Village, IL Hotel Country Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, Illinois Accommodations in Elk Grove Village, Illinois Elk Grove Village Lodging Elk Grove Village Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Elk Grove Thumbnail photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Larry K
    Cleveland, United States
    “Very nice hotel at a great price”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this is a very nice hotel located in a good area. Good breakfast and a Very friendly staff. The rooms are Clean with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Will stay here in again the next time I am in town on business.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Elk Grove Village, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2016
    Dear Larry K, Thank you for your feedback, I have shared your comments we our staff and they are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that they made a positive impact on your visit to Elk Grove Village. Thank you once again for staying with us, we are looking forward to your next stay.
  • Letty H
    West Bend
    “Great stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel because it had a Legoland package and a shuttle to take us to and from Legoland. Tickets for Legoland were included in our hotel package. Lots of great restaurants, within walking distance of the hotel. Rooms were spacious. The kids enjoyed the pool while we enjoyed the whirlpool. After filling our bellies from continental breakfast, twice, we stayed until check out which was at noon. Enjoyed the late check out time!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Elk Grove Village, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Letty, We are happy to know you enjoyed your Legoland visit, thank you for booking the package, we hope it exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Marian C
    “Review”
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place. just needs a few changes.Would have liked to swim but ran out of time. We were here for a wedding. We are so used to having a refrigerator in the room so we had to keep on getting ice. Also, a microwave would be a plus. The AC seemed to cool at first but then it seemed as if it was not working properly.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelManager834, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Elk Grove Village, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2016
    Dear Marian, Thank you for reviewing our property, we are in the process of acquiring microwaves and refrigerators for every room, we hope that you get a chance to try those out when we finish the process. I have addressed the A/C issue with my maintenance crew and they will make sure to look into it further, thank you for bringing it to our attention.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.