Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1160 West Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village  IL  60007  United States
LAT: 41.99356 LONG: -88.02961
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 985-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 985-0202

Email:
cx_oweg@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-grove-village-hotel-il-60007/ilelkgro

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 435 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Elk Grove Village
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    215
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    182
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    129

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wander04068120321
    Roselle, Illinois
    “Dissatisfied review by Wander04068120321 from Roselle, Illinois
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You'll see my comments in my previous notes. I paid $195 to rent the kitchen area which was not exclusive from anybody else entering. People kept coming in and out all day long I had one child that was old enough to know better and started to eat my chips and Candy helping himself and the father not doing anything. I paid $187 with tax for a room that I sweat it in all Nite.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit with us. We are sorry that you were not pleased with the kitchen area rental because other guests kept entering the space. Also, we apologize that the air conditioning in your room was not working properly. Our team is always here to help in any way we can during your stay, and we wish we would have known about these issues, so we might have attempted to correct them. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again and allow us to give you the visit you expected and deserved.
  • ReneeS1464
    “Everything was great! review by ReneeS1464
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was great! Rooms were very clean, pool was so amazing! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was better than most continental breakfasts offered. Location is fine, we were headed into Chicago and it was a bit of a hike, but it’s close to train station and restaurants nearby were nice.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Dear ReneeS1464, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your comments about the level of service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We're also pleased that you enjoyed the "Be Our Guest" breakfast buffet. the convenience of our location and the local dining options. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Culture32592696056
    Niles, Michigan
    “Horrible. review by Culture32592696056 from Niles, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I will most likely never return to your hotel for the following reasons. Front desk help does not care about the problems you are having with your stay. Even when I was checking out I told the front desk I was unhappy with the stay and got to kind of remorse from them or a sincere apology.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for joining us during your travels, and for sharing some feedback on your stay. Our team was disheartened to hear of the concerns you shared regarding your recent visit. Providing an exceptional experience is what we're known for, and we'll be discussing your comments with our team to ensure our dedication to delivering fast, friendly service is being fully met. Please accept our apologies for falling short during your visit, and we look forward to making it up to you should our adventures bring you back our way.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.