Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1160 West Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village  IL  60007  United States
LAT: 41.99356 LONG: -88.02961
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 985-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 985-0202

Email:
cx_oweg@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-grove-village-hotel-il-60007/ilelkgro

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 378 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Elk Grove Village

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vikasskushwah
    “Very clean and peaceful review by vikasskushwah
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice and clean rooms with all basic needful stuff available.ambiance was nice and housekeeping was awesome. The only Problem I see was little attitude of receptionist, she was not able at time of checking, and when I called the desk number she replied rudely.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Jose L
    “Good Hotel But .... review by Jose L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I liked my stay at this Hotel. unfortunately the pool was out of service for the whole week I was there with the family. So please check status of pool before booking. Other than that it is a very good clean Hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • MsNash
    “4th of July review by MsNash
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was very nice and quiet. great location for access to parks and other locations to view the fire works. Close to places to eat. Breakfast was ok but, I have had better at other hotels. The internet was sloooow. I'm a photographer so up loading pictures was a challenge.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 637kathy
    Champaign, Illinois
    “Great location and hotel. review by 637kathy from Champaign, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a great location. The hot cookies in the lobby are a plus and very yummy. The beds were very comfy and different pillow options. We loved the toiletries in the bathrooms they were above par.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    637Kathy: Thank you for your review and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our freshly baked cookies, our hotel location, and your room amenities. Please keep us in mind for future lodging needs.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.