Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1160 West Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village  IL  60007  United States
LAT: 41.99356 LONG: -88.02961
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 985-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 985-0202

Email:
cx_oweg@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-grove-village-hotel-il-60007/ilelkgro

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 409 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Elk Grove Village

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager26067291027
    “Not impressed with hotel review by Voyager26067291027
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We have stayed at many hotels (Cheer competitions and family vacations) and this has been one of my least favorite hotel stays. Check in took 20 to 25 minutes at 9:45 on a Friday night. Breakfast was scarce, kept having to ask for things to be put out. Understaffed by far. Puke not cleaned up in elevator for hours. Rooms had a weird odor to them.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Dear Voyager26067291027, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service, and based upon your feedback we missed the mark on various levels. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Ralph V
    Elk Grove Village, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by Ralph V from Elk Grove Village, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    excellent we were in a suite and that was great so if we wanted to watch tv one of us could stay the other could go to bed. I was there to get surgery on my eye so having a comfortable quiet place was of great importance.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Ralph V, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed having the convenience of the additional television in your living room. It seems like it came in quite handy for your needs! We hope that all went well with your recovery after eye surgery, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
  • Tour08964817581
    “review review by Tour08964817581
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    everything was very clean and excellent. The staff was excellent when I was checking in. The room was very clean, the breakfasts was very good, I did not use the hot tub or the pool. did not use the fitness center
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Getaway37687218550
    “Randy s review of country inn in elk grove village review by Getaway37687218550
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    With the exception of housekeeping incident very nice stay very beautiful hotel for the money it cost me it was well worth it also that lady recommended the local resturant after she gave the radisson rewards card and the discount that the resturant gave with the card
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.