Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2270 Point Boulevard
Elgin  IL  60123  United States
LAT: 42.083119 LONG: -88.33278
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 426-6400 Fax: +1 (847) 426-6410

Email:
cx_elgn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elgin, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/elgin-hotel-il-60123/ilelgin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 372 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Elgin
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
actual photo of our second floor room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Odyssey24827456626
    “Great Stay review by Odyssey24827456626
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall the hotel was excellent. Very clean hotel & very friendly staff Breakfast was excellent The hotel was quiet Also, it was great to have a very nice restaurant next door & bonus that you get a discount at the restaurant for staying at the hotel
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • DayTrip12014656143
    “Business Trip review by DayTrip12014656143
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The place just needs updating and maintenance. Staff was courteous and friendly. Location was the best part of the stay. There was a nice restaurant located right next door in walking distance. I will definitely look for a nicer place to stay when I return to Elgin.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elgin, IL, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear DayTrip12014656143, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Travel65913724908
    “Great stay at a reasonable price review by Travel65913724908
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed at this hotel many times. They continue to try to make improvements and the customer service is outstanding. It is older but mostly clean. We stayed here as a group and they were very accommodating to all of our requests. Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bonnie K
    St. Louis, Missouri, United States
    “We always stay at this hotel review by Bonnie K from St. Louis, Missouri, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at this hotel often when we visit family in the area. We appreciate the consistent quality and the comfortable rooms with all the amenities we need. The pool and hot tub are nice although they were out of service for part of our stay. The breakfast is more than adequate. We will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.