Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2413 West Hillsboro
El Dorado  AR  71730  United States
LAT: 33.206588 LONG: -92.69699
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (870) 881-0455 Fax: +1 (870) 881-9905

Email:
cx_elar@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, El Dorado, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/el-dorado-hotel-ar-71730/areldora

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in El Dorado

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Property has just been updated.  Pool area is extra nice. Property has just been updated.  Pool area is extra nice. Property has just been updated.  Pool area is extra nice. Views of the room and bathroom Views of the room and bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wander45424056127
    Sumter, South Carolina
    “Leaking AC and dirty Fridge review by Wander45424056127 from Sumter, South Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here many times and chose to be loyal rather than go to newer properties across town. Received the smallest room in the hotel despite there being less than 10 others guest. AC had a leak which caused a 3ft by 3ft area of the carpet to become soaked and smell horrible by the end of my stay. The refrigerator had not been defrosted in a long time and had about a 2 lb block of ice hanging from the bottom of the freezer. The shower curtain rod sagged so much the curtain wouldn’t stayed closed while showering. There are much newer properties in town that I would recommend staying at.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, El Dorado, AR, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review and for your continued patronage. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the size of your room and some of its amenities, specifically the air conditioning unit, the shower curtain and the fridge, were not up to their best state at that time. Also, we are saddened to know that you felt like you were not well-taken care of during your stay, which is definitely not the case. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
  • Scenic54611758006
    Hot Springs, Arkansas
    “Golf tournament review by Scenic54611758006 from Hot Springs, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Very close (5 minutes) to one of the best golf courses I have ever played. The room was spacious and very clean. The only downside was the rain but not much can be done about that!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ila P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, El Dorado, AR, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will think of us again next time you are in the area.
  • Manda J
    El Dorado, Arkansas
    “Average hotel and amenities with great staff review by Manda J from El Dorado, Arkansas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hallway noise is very loud in rooms. They were not prepared for a large group that came in for breakfast. My group had to leave and go eat somewhere else because they couldn't replenish the breakfast promptly. The one employee they had working the kitchen did the best she could. Bryan at check in was very nice. Room did not have any USB ports. Available electrical outlets were not near beds. Refrigerator worked really well! As did the a/c. Enjoyed the separate TVs in the suite we had. Pool and fitness area was nice. Overall, an average hotel. Would consider staying again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Compass12402508958
    Hot Springs, Arkansas
    “Awesome Awesome Awesome review by Compass12402508958 from Hot Springs, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff Was terrific Susie And Bryan Are Great Assests to this Company they Bring Friendliness to A Whole New Level. Please Give these Employees A Raise As they Went Above And Beyond their Duties to Accomodate Us!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ila P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, El Dorado, AR, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you ever need a room again in this area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.