Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1200 North Raney
Effingham  IL  62401  United States
LAT: 39.138357 LONG: -88.56032
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (217) 540-5555 Fax: +1 (217) 540-5556

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Effingham, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/effingham-hotel-il-62401/ileffing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 359 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 19 hotels in Effingham
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BarbL1024
    “Would Stay Again review by BarbL1024
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was very happy with our stay. Hotel was very clean which is important to me. The staff were friendly and the pool was warm. I would stay again and my family agrees. I hate hotel sausage and bacon honestly think they should figure out a way to make it better
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Robert L
    Moorhead
    “My FAVORITE Country Inn & Suites Hotel review by Robert L from Moorhead
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is my favorite hotel.. The staff, the room,& the breakfast are all good.. The hotel & room are exceptionally clean & having a Cracker Barrel Restaurant right next door is a plus.. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the Effingham,Illinois area..
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • panda19635
    Stony Ridge, Ohio
    “corvette fun fest review by panda19635 from Stony Ridge, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    this was my 7th year for corvette fun fest and I have stayed at the country Inn all 7 years it has always been a great time and so has the stay at country Inn the staff was fantastic the rooms where always cleaned every day breakfast was the best shopping around the area was good really enjoyed the trip
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tamara M
    Topeka, United States
    “FunFest Fun! review by Tamara M from Topeka, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We have stayed with Keidrah at the Country Inn and suites for several years..Our club is FunFest Corvette attendees and I have to say we have never had a bad experience. Nothing but the best at this wonderful Hotel.The Staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean, and the Parking is Secure! Thank you for this great experience, we will be back! FunFest 2019!!!!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.