Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta  GA  30344  United States
LAT: 33.660739 LONG: -84.43390
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (404) 767-9787 Fax: +1 (404) 767-8398

Email:
cx_epoi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport North, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/east-point-hotel-ga-30344/gaeast

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 921 traveler reviews
Ranked #62 of 178 hotels in Atlanta
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    391
  • Very Good
    266
  • Average
    138
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    333
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    174
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    238

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg My own personal shower roach. Dusty fixtures Cosy reception area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Chitownnavypier
    Schaumburg, Illinois
    “Vacation getaway review by Chitownnavypier from Schaumburg, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Cozy and close to any side of town within 15-20 mins. The breakfast should have a few more hot items to be considered "buffet breakfast". Otherwise the stay was comfortable and staff was more than accommodating to ensure I enjoyed my stay. David was awesome to say the least!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • esmorgan1realtor
    “Traveling with a 97 year old mother. review by esmorgan1realtor
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My mother is quite mobile and enjoys travelling. The food staff was especially nice to her by making sure that she had half a waffle each morning. Each day the person at the desk staff greeted us with a pleasant smile and a verbal greeting. This hotel was chosen by me because of the location, the hot buffet breakfast and the indoor pool and the fitness center. The cleaning staff was great about simply giving me new towels in the room when I allowed the person to enter quietly while my mother slept and I read. I felt comfortable leaving my mother in the room watching television as I used the fitness center and the indoor pool. The rocking chairs on the front porch were a bonus that my mother and I enjoyed each morning after breakfast.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nomad13900320975
    Charleston, West Virginia
    “Best hotel experience ever. Do not pass up a chance to stay here! review by Nomad13900320975 from Charleston, West Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were stuck in Atlanta overnight. At the airport until mid morning. Booked a room but when we arrived it was hours before check in. The owner personally arranged for a room to be cleaned for us. Thanks
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Zhiping P
    “A terrific comfort stay! review by Zhiping P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My second lag flight was cancelled upon touched doen, Delta was not helping, but the hotel stuff helped. The receptionist was extremely nice! One o'clock in the morning, she has high spirit of helping finding a room despite mistakes when I booked the room in my phone at the airport. The room was clean and the shuttle service is convenient.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.