Overnight guest parking must coincide with the stay unless a Parking package has been purchased.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  United States
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 561 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    242
  • Very Good
    144
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    242
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 103lyndsaye
    “warm and Friendly review by 103lyndsaye
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is warm and friendly, they are always a great welcome from a long days travel. They have fresh coffee and cookies, breakfasts. the hotel is the best location. The hotel is clean. the mattresses were not very comfortable this time, we both have really stiff necks and shoulders.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2015
    Thank you guest for the great response. We strive for great and memorable stays for all of our guests. Glad that your stay was amazing. We hope to see you back again soon.
  • Ruth R
    Eagan, United States
    “New Years Eve Getaway review by Ruth R from Eagan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is a excellent hotel to recommend. The staff is friendly and very helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the pool and whirlpool are inviting and overall the hotel is wonderful. We stayed for 2 nights and the complimentary breakfast both mornings was enjoyable. They let us check in early and gave us an upgraded room as I am a Club Carlson member.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Dear Guests, Thank you for your great comment on Trip Advisor. we at Country Inn & Suites try hard to make each and every guests stay wonderful and specific to their need. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
  • Troy F
    Hermantown, United States
    “Good Value review by Troy F from Hermantown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a very nice hotel with a great location. I will have our softball team stay here again when we are in the area. This hotel is a great value with the location and the breakfast offered. I would recommend this hotel to the other teams in our club and to anyone needing a place to stay in this area.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Dear Team - Thank you for the great review... We loved having your softball team stay with us and you really had a great group. We are so glad to see that you are referring us. We really appreciate that... especially for teams. We truly like the groups. Thank you again and have an amazing year!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.