Overnight guest parking must coincide with the stay unless a Parking package has been purchased.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  United States
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 553 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    236
  • Very Good
    144
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    123

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • david e
    byron,Minnesota
    “There's only one view that matters... review by david e from byron,Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was clean. The breakfast had many choices. The front desk was very willing to help if needed. We live about 1 hour away from this hotel. It is convenient to stay here when one of us is flying out of minneapolis. Only disadvantage is that they no longer take long term parking.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • BeckyJahr
    Rochester MN
    “Never again! review by BeckyJahr from Rochester MN
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Too many things were wrong ... smelly room, missing items in the room, items not working, elevator very slow & jerky. I wouldn't recommend this property. Front desk folks not showing much acknowledgement of the comings & goings,
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the condition and the cleanliness of your room, and that the elevator was not up to its best state at that time. Also, we are saddened to know that you were not happy with how the front desk staff handled your concerns during your stay. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. While we understand if you do not wish to return, we’d love to have the opportunity to welcome you back to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • Christine B
    Greenville
    “Two day stay for Mall of America review by Christine B from Greenville
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Family trip stayed here to visit Mall of America. Pool area needed to be better kept lots of crumbs from food on floor surrounding pool and wet towel found in pool on first day. Front desk busy with phone call at check out. Only able to drop cards. No personal interaction.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.