Overnight guest parking must coincide with the stay unless a Parking package has been purchased.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  United States
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 516 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 17 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    215
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    227
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    98
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    111

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dream67897705542
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Les T review by Dream67897705542 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great customer service, awesome rooms! Very clean and everything worked! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!! If you have to stay a little further from the cities please stay here! The rates are extremely reasonable!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • travart23
    Lake City, Minnesota
    “Errors to be improved on review by travart23 from Lake City, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have described the problems I had and the way it went for me. I just needed a room for overnight and to get to the airport early the next morning. I live to far away to get up and drive up on my flight day
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gorkem V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN
  • anneX3621SZ
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Good business hotel review by anneX3621SZ from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is fine. Dining options within walking distance are few, but try the smoked barbecue place—amazing. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Shower had good pressure and didn’t turn cold or scalding on me—a problem I’ve had at other hotels.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Msku12
    “Decent stay review by Msku12
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This country inn was very nice. Our hotel room was spacious.But I was quite disappointed they did not offer Radisson members benefits! When asked if they did, the man at the front desk was somewhat short & rude.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.