Overnight guest parking must coincide with the stay unless a Parking package has been purchased.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  United States
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 527 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    219
  • Very Good
    140
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertkW1984OK
    Orlando
    “nice place to stay! review by robertkW1984OK from Orlando
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed overnight for travel to the airport by shuttle. The shuttle is excellent from the hotel and airport as it runs 24 hours. The fitness room is very small and contIns 2 treadmills and TV. Two hot tubs and pool will be fun for the kids.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Freedom03803119591
    “Horrible Experience - there are better options nearby review by Freedom03803119591
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were traveling to MSP for a family funeral. We had (2) rooms reserved for (3) nights. Southwest Airlines cancelled our connection into MSP and we were stuck in Chicago for the night. We had to scramble to find a hotel for the night. As soon as I learned of the cancellation, I contacted Country Inn to tell them we would not be arriving until the next day. Regardless of all the issues the Polar Vortex caused, I was told we would still be charged for the first night. When we finally got to MSP, we had to go directly to my Uncle's Wake. When we returned, all we wanted to do was take advantage of the hot tub and get warm. We were told it was out of order. On our final night, we had NO HEAT in our room. It was -25 outside, with a windchill of -66. The front desk guy came up at midnight to confirm the heat was not working. At that time he offered us extra blankets. When we asked if we could switch rooms he told us they were totally booked, but that they could transport unto another hotel ?? It was midnight, and my parents were staying in another room. We told him that was not an option. He then told us that if we waited until 1am, if guests didn't arrive by then, he could release a King bedroom to us, we said yes. At 1am, we were told that they had 3 King bedrooms available, but that they were all dirty and we would have to wait about 20-25 minutes more for the front desk guy and the van driver to clean a room for us! At this point it was getting close to 1:30 am, our room was freezing, but we had to get up in 5 hours, and honestly, we didn't feel confident the rooms wold be sufficiently cleaned. Sure enough though, sometime in the night, the same front desk guy who was very familiar we were in there freezing, managed to slide our bill (charging for all 3 days!) under our door. Unconscionable!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are sad knowing that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple issues encountered during that particular stay. We understand the frustration and we assure you that this is not the usual level of service quality we have. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any expectation we may have fallen short of. Your feedback is very helpful and will be used in the further improvements of our hotel and services. Hopefully, you are still open to returning, so that we may redeem ourselves and leave a better impression on you in the future.
  • Travel28425260160
    “Great stay for a Great price review by Travel28425260160
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed the location and simplicity to all the major highways for business travel. Will stay again! Hotel is nice for the price. Nothing over the top but clean and accommodating. I have stayed here for leisure before and the pool and hot tub is nice as well. They will also let you park for free if you are staying before your MSP travel which is a nice feature for air travel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Passenger05323006165
    “Above the usual care given review by Passenger05323006165
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I've stayed at several hotels recently and this one by far was the cleanest. It was nice with two whirlpool baths we had our group in one and another group in the other one. Pool at most of the places I've visited recently were kept significantly less warm, I'm sure to save money. This one however seem spot on for a comfortable temperature.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.