Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  United States
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 528 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    376
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Bar Breakfast Bar Breakfast Area Breakfast Area Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Relax60516564509
    “Very Nice and Clean review by Relax60516564509
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a very nice hotel. Great pool, breakfast, and staff. Room was comfortable, and staff was friendly and helpful. Really felt comfortable and was impressed with the cleanliness and services of the hotel overall.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Staci B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you very much for the great review and for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
  • BKR4296
    Boone, North Carolina
    “Nice place review by BKR4296 from Boone, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel is very clean and quiet.good breakfeast ,check in and out was good.room was very clean and my only complaint would be the carpet appears orginal as it is worn and dirty.this is our first time staying here at Country Inn and we will stay again next year while traveling thru Dundee
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Staci B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to you coming again!
  • Mobile28641852978
    Brighton, Michigan
    “Weekend Wedding review by Mobile28641852978 from Brighton, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious. It was convenient to the freeway and there was plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Always saw staff cleaning in the common areas. They accomodated us with a request to check in early for our wedding. We would stay at this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Staci B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us and for the great rating and feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.