Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  United States
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 542 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    385
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center Breakfast Bar Breakfast Bar Breakfast Area Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • outtingsrfun
    “wonderful romantic stay review by outtingsrfun
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and bed was soft, My boyfriend and I enjoy every time we go,breakfast was good. would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely go again.good value
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • C8071PDms
    Greenville, Michigan
    “Clean, quiet and great value review by C8071PDms from Greenville, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms. Quiet area. Traveled on business for 3 days. Updated room. The pool and hot tub area are clean - plenty of fresh towels were provided. The breakfast was good and included in the cost of the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Staci B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Thank you for your business and for your great feedback! We hope that you visit with us again!
  • Excursion53690722429
    “Fun Fun Fun review by Excursion53690722429
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a family trip but second time we stayed at this particular Country Inn and Suites. We only stay at Country Inn because of the price, bedding and breakfast. Easy access to my vehicle and all the local shops my family enjoy.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wander53290112896, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Great! We are so glad that you enjoyed this time with your family! We will look forward to the next time that you are in the area!
  • FarAway41354319166
    “Very nice hotel. review by FarAway41354319166
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice hotel. The room was very clean and set up perfectly. The breakfast omelette was very good. There were a lot of other breakfast choices too including cereal, breads, bacon, home fried potatoes.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.