Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  United States
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 562 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    395
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center Breakfast Bar Breakfast Bar Breakfast Area Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ksblank2019
    Reese, Michigan
    “Clean and Comfortable review by ksblank2019 from Reese, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a very nice Hotel. Clean, comfortable room and bathroom Clean pool that was warm. There is a hot tub but I did not use it. Friendly and accommodating staff Good Breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles and much more Overall a great value for $106
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxdundcountryinn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for a great rating and great comments!
  • Sherpa58217857171
    Wellington, Ohio
    “Vacation time review by Sherpa58217857171 from Wellington, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Won’t stay at country inn and suites again. Disappointed for the price . Wish the shower would have had a bar to hold onto. Seemed like the same carpet / furniture from over 13 years ago when we stayed there. Also small odor in room. But was easy to access from highway
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxdundcountryinn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    We are so sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. You can always ask for a handicap accessible room if you like the bars on the wall. We had all new renovations done about six years ago, but we do shampoo the carpet often and keep things updated as much as possible. On this website, it is hard to tell which room or which price you had, but our summer rates, especially on the weekends, get pretty high because we are so busy! Maybe one day you could stay again and we could exceed your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business.
  • Quest22729544845
    “Poor room cleanliness review by Quest22729544845
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was not maintained. The towels were not changed the beds were not made properly the coffee was not really filled the cups were not refilled. The walls were so thin we could not sleep from stomping about us all night long
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxdundcountryinn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    I am so sorry to hear this about your experience and we deeply apologize, because we have some very good housekeepers here, but some are newer and need more training it appears. Were the cups and coffee not filled in the breakfast area or in the lobby? Either way, all staff are trained to keep things stocked and we normally do, so I will address this issue and I apologize for that as well. Thank you for staying with us and I do hope you consider staying again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.