Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4257 Haines Road
Duluth  MN  55811  United States
LAT: 46.818891 LONG: -92.17555
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 740-4500 Fax: +1 (218) 740-3851

Email:
cx_duln@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55811/mndulnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 682 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 32 hotels in Duluth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    424
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    364
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    127
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fint hotel med gode rene rom
20181012_144822_large.jpg 20181012_144942_large.jpg Front Entrance Right Next to the cozy File Pit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DayTrip28636954303
    “Family Friendly review by DayTrip28636954303
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place was nice. We had a separate bedroom from our child, the room was clean, breakfast was good, and pool area was kid friendly. I use to always stay at Country In because they are cozy feeofee. They still are! Cookies, welcoming.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Gary B
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Bentlyville Stay review by Gary B from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was great people. We took the shutte to and from Bentlyville. It was very helpfull since parking there was limited. The breakfast had waffles,syrup (sugar free too) and strawberrys, also the eggs, cereal, and juices..
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Dear Gary B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our property and personnel. We will definitely share your survey and comments with our team. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Guide55277733578
    “Still hungry. review by Guide55277733578
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was ok except they ran out of food for breakfast. The bathroom tile is starting to fall apart and needs new grout. The west door to the outside has not worked for the last two times we have stayed here. We have to walk around the building to go in the front door.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We will definitely share your survey and comments with our team, especially concerning replenishing our breakfast items, tile in the bathroom and our outside door lock. We appreciate that you brought these issues to our attention and do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.