Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4257 Haines Road
Duluth  MN  55811  United States
LAT: 46.818891 LONG: -92.17555
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 740-4500 Fax: +1 (218) 740-3851

Email:
cx_duln@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55811/mndulnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 695 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 32 hotels in Duluth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    436
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    370
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    128
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fint hotel med gode rene rom
20181012_144822_large.jpg 20181012_144942_large.jpg Front Entrance Right Next to the cozy File Pit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Amybkuhl
    “Amazing Service review by Amybkuhl
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We booked the hotel for a girls hockey team. The staff were friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. The rooms were nice and the pool was wonderful! The breakfast was great with many options provided. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. The team at Country Inn and Suites appreciate your opinions and ideas. We are looking forward to your next stay. Country Inn and Suites, Duluth North Team
  • Lynn V
    Little Falls
    “Great Hotel-would stay again review by Lynn V from Little Falls
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, staff very nice and genuinely care about the guests, pool area awesome! Breakfast area is spacious and even though it was very busy staff kept everything full and kept the dining area clean.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback! The team at Country Inn and Suites are pleased you enjoyed our hotel. See you on your next visit back. Country Inn and Suites, Duluth North Team
  • 498andrewe
    Hayward, Wisconsin
    “Good place to stay review by 498andrewe from Hayward, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Making reservations with Mike was easy and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Bruce the late night/early morning desk clerk went out of his way to help us. Very good staff. Taking a shuttle to the airport from hotel was stress free.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Dear cooley25, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our property and personnel, we will definitely share your review and comments with our team, especially Mike and Bruce. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Nancy N
    Hayward
    “Great stay! review by Nancy N from Hayward
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very happy with the front desk staff...very friendly and competent. Room was comfortable. One thing...if you ever upgrade the bathrooms, I would not go with those shallow, square sinks. They are hard to fill if you are a man and want to shave or if you just want to wash your face with a washcloth....cloth drags in the sink which seems unsanitary.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Dear Nancy N, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our personnel. We will definitely share your survey and comments, including about the sinks with our team. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.