Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4257 Haines Road
Duluth  MN  55811  United States
LAT: 46.818891 LONG: -92.17555
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 740-4500 Fax: +1 (218) 740-3851

Email:
cx_duln@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55811/mndulnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 725 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    452
  • Very Good
    175
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    392
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    132
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fint hotel med gode rene rom
20181012_144822_large.jpg 20181012_144942_large.jpg Front Entrance Right Next to the cozy File Pit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roam29922446659
    Warroad, Minnesota
    “Great Motel in Duluth review by Roam29922446659 from Warroad, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inn & Suites on Haines Road in Hermantown MN is the best motel with a great breakfast and wonderful staff! We had two rooms for our family for two nights, and my grandkids had forgotten their swimming suits in one of the rooms. I stopped by on our way out of town to pick them up, and before I could even get the words out of my mouth, the lady was handing me the bag with the swimsuits. :)
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    The_Tony_B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Roam29922446659 Thank you for staying with us recently. We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay especially the breakfast and pool area. We appreciate that you took the time to post about your stay and let everyone know how your stay was with us. Come back and see us again soon Tony
  • GoPlaces45568050211
    “Friendly staff and clean place review by GoPlaces45568050211
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pauline helped during reservation to get 2 rooms together and put the points on reward card. Once we arrived at hotel. Staff was friendly 1 of the room were ready. Both rooms were clean and lots of room.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    The_Tony_B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    GoPlaces45568050211 Thank you for staying with us. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate you mentioning how helpful Pauline was when you made your reservation. We will do our absolute best to accommodate any request if you let us know - that is what we're here for! I hope you can come back and stay with us again soon. Tony
  • Deborah C
    Duluth
    “Honor Flight stay review by Deborah C from Duluth
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We spent 3 nights at this hotel and had a wonderful experience. Husband was on the Honor Flight to D.C. and they made us feel so welcomed at check-in and during our stay. We visited with friends in the lobby and breakfast room and enjoyed out stay very much. Staff was friendly, especially Pauline.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    The_Tony_B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    We as a team, are extremely proud to have the Honor Flight participants stay at Country Inn and Suites, Duluth North!! It is a fun time and makes us proud to be an American. Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you soon.
  • kevinbragnalo
    Thunder Bay District, Canada
    “Great stay. No cookies at check in. review by kevinbragnalo from Thunder Bay District, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Usually they have cookies at check in but this time they didn’t. I stay here exclusively when I travel to Duluth and it’s almost routine. When I asked the staff they didn’t really seem to care about it
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    The_Tony_B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    We are sorry about not having cookies during your stay. Unfortunately, we did not get our delivery on time. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. On your next stay, we will be sure to have cookies available!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.