Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4257 Haines Road
Duluth  MN  55811  United States
LAT: 46.818891 LONG: -92.17555
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 740-4500 Fax: +1 (218) 740-3851

Email:
cx_duln@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55811/mndulnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 672 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 32 hotels in Duluth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    416
  • Very Good
    165
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    356
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20181012_144822_large.jpg 20181012_144942_large.jpg Fint hotel med gode rene rom
Front Entrance Right Next to the cozy File Pit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 611justin
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Overall good hotel. review by 611justin from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Trouble with heat, but hotel staff did their best to help with the situation. Pool and water slide area was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Provided space heaters and extra blankets to provide heat as heat unit was inoperative.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • cnllgullickson
    Saint Cloud, Minnesota
    “Searching for Colored Leaves review by cnllgullickson from Saint Cloud, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay. Close to shopping, restaurants, airport, etc., but not in the middle of the city with all of its traffic and noise. Room was very clean, nicely appointed and appeared to be very new or recent remodeled.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We will definitely share your survey and comments with our team. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN
  • kaiser7075
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Great place if you don't need to be located downtown review by kaiser7075 from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is outside the downtown and lake areas, but if you don't mind driving, this is a great place to stay. The hotel looks brand new. The rooms are very clean, bed and pillows are comfortable, and the bathrooms have a nice modern touch. Plenty of options for breakfast for those picky eaters too. If you forget anything, there's a shopping mall less than a mile down the road.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and we will definitely share your survey and comments with our team. We look forward to seeing you again when in the Duluth area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.