Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1315 Associates Drive
Dubuque  IA  52003  United States
LAT: 42.495101 LONG: -90.73936
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 583-2500 Fax: +1 (563) 583-3395

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/dubuque-hotel-ia-52003/iadubu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 414 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 17 hotels in Dubuque

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tourist07377244422
    Traer, Iowa
    “Well done with no reservation review by Tourist07377244422 from Traer, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Safe property for female business traveler. Next time I will be more prepared for the amenities. The " check in staff" searched for the best rate for me as she knew I was on an expense account. Much appreciated, not expected nor required. Made a great impression from her caring aspect. Shows she cared about my situation but her company as well. Nicely done! Wish I remembered her name so proper Kudos could be given!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Jesse I
    Bettendorf, IA, United States
    “Great Motel review by Jesse I from Bettendorf, IA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great motel. We have stayed here a few times. The hotel was under renovation over New Years Eve, 2018. It wasn't that nice while it was under renovation, but it is very nice now. The parking lot was being partially resurfaced; that is, they were filling in the cracks with tar. It would have been better to do more complete resurfacing, but I realize that would be very expensive. The locations is very close to the Dubuque County Fairgrounds, where we attend ballroom dances. There are also two nice restaurants only a short walking distance away. The motel also has a nice pool; however, we did not use it this time. There were several kids staying at the motel this time. We like to swim laps, which is impossible with a lot of kids in the pool.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Jesse It is heartwarming to learn of how our efforts to give you a great experience filled with comfortable accommodations, a friendly atmosphere, and convenience with every stay have been successful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to share. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits!
  • kimhG4209JP
    Indian Wells, California
    “No heat or a/c in room!!! Don’t stay here!!! review by kimhG4209JP from Indian Wells, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Manager asked me to leave the hotel and called the police because I asked for an adjustment for there not being ANY a/c or heat & I had to change rooms at 1:30 in the morning. Needless to had I got VERY LITTLE sleep!!! Manager is a childish jerk, we had a sixty second phone conversation about my experience & he told me I had to leave because he was calling the police to have me removed. I never lost my cool, I was firm but professional.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. Please accept our heartfelt apologies if the level of service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations at that time and that the HVAC was not in its best condition during the time of your stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenience it has caused. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.