New policy: Credit card payments are required at check-in; cash payments may be made at check-out only.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1120 Gateway Place
Dover  OH  44622  United States
LAT: 40.525344 LONG: -81.49358
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (330) 365-9388 Fax: +1 (330) 365-9390

Email:
cx_dove@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dover, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/dover-hotel-oh-44622/ohdover

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 554 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Dover
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    462
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    163
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel Country Inn & Suites Daytime View King jacuzzi room Front view Front patio

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Camper380413
    “Embarrassing review by Camper380413
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I let office staff know about noise complaints and was basically laughed at. Internet is intermittent and was told thats just how ig is. I will not recythis hotel to anyone. However it is very cleoand well kept.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dover, OH, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Dear Camper380413, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and I do apologize for the noise and the intermittent internet connection. We have spoke to Time Warner and they are currently working on our connections. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future.
  • Roam32238270067
    Medford, Wisconsin
    “Very Welcome and Very Nice review by Roam32238270067 from Medford, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My Family and I stayed for 3 days. we couldn't have been more pleased. We gave a rating of 10 on everything. the only thing we had a problem with was the internet service was difficult to stay connected. I would still highly recommend Country Inn & Suites Dover, Ohio. *****
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dover, OH, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Dear Roam32238270067, Thank you for your feedback and for giving us a 10 on everything. We are delighted to read that your and your family a wonderful stay and we look forward to your next stay.
  • 820marlenep
    Portland, United States
    “Favorite place in Tuscarawas County in Ohio review by 820marlenep from Portland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Facility is very clean. Staff are very helpful and willing to assist you with whatever you need. Great breakfast. Hotel is close to interstate exit and close to many sights in the area. My favorite hotel in the area.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dover, OH, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Dear 820marlenep, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that we are your favorite place to stay in Tuscarawas County with a great breakfast and helpful staff. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.