Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3465 Ross Clark Circle
Dothan  AL  36303  United States
LAT: 31.246162 LONG: -85.42958
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 479-8900 ext 400 Fax: +1 (334) 479-8901

Email:
Hotel Information
General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dothan, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/dothan-hotel-al-36303/aldothan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 466 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 28 hotels in Dothan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    258
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    205
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Scarlet30133
    United States
    “Not Worth the Price review by Scarlet30133 from United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was not worth it. In the bathroom; the toilet ran all night, the showerhead needs a serios cleaning, the shower curtain was torn, and the tub had black residue in it. The lounging chair was completely missing, the curtains in the window were all torn.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dothan, AL, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Thanks for taking time to post a review. We're sad knowing that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the room provided at that time. We make it a point to put in extra effort to ensure cleanliness, proper functionality and presentation of our facilities are carefully attended to, and we are sorry if we fell short of that expectation. Rest assured we will take note of this feedback, share it with the team and use it for further developments of our hotel. We look forward to having you back so that we may redeem ourselves and provide you an even better guest experience in the future.
  • OnAir33719632402
    New Albany, Mississippi
    “Filthy room, would not recommend this hotel, keep driving because there are newer, nicer hotels down the highway. review by OnAir33719632402 from New Albany, Mississippi
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was really dirty and hotel would not give us a discount or move us to another room. We only had 2 towels in our room, went to desk to get more and she acted like it was a chore to get up and get us anymore. ( she was on her cell phone) Would not recommend staying here! Only thing good about the stay was the kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dothan, AL, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know of your kind words about our indoor pool. On the other hand, we are saddened to hear about the concern you had regarding the cleanliness of your room and that you were not pleased with the level of service you received from our staff at that time. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Discover14805054439
    Calera, Alabama
    “ONE DAY STAY review by Discover14805054439 from Calera, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice and clean facility. The staff was courteous and nice. Great location, good free breakfast. Will recommend to other family members. Only booked one night but looking forward to visiting Dothan again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.