Guests must be 21 or older to book a room at this hotel.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
24555 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn  MI  48124  United States
LAT: 42.297814 LONG: -83.27659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (313) 562-8900 Fax: +1 (313) 562-9030

Email:
cx_dbmi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/dearborn-hotel-mi-48124/usadbmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 674 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 18 hotels in Dearborn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    313
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    139
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo0.jpg I took the stairs at all times because this is what the elevator looked like I took the stairs at all times because this is what the elevator looked like I took the stairs at all times because this is what the elevator looked like

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dev0sfamily
    Battle Creek, Michigan
    “Clean and friendly review by dev0sfamily from Battle Creek, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is very well kept. All of the staff seemed very nice and eager to please. Our room was clean need tidy, very spacious as well. The breakfast was put out a little early which was fantastic because we had to leave by 6.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 76garryj
    Midland, MI
    “Perfect Reunion Place review by 76garryj from Midland, MI
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We received an excellent group rate for our reunion. Location is perfect. Shuttle to Greenfield Village and the airport were the the frosting on the cake. Rooms are spacious and staff is courteous and friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • prsnl72
    Newburgh, New York
    “A great stay during the reuion. review by prsnl72 from Newburgh, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were there for a reunion of Vietnam Veterans and the staff was very kind and accommodating to all of us. Our stay was very pleasant, use of the meeting room was a big plus. Thank you for providing us with a wonderful four days.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • AbhishekP4
    “Horrible mattresses! review by AbhishekP4
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you want your back broken, only then book this place. Had my room changed and still no luck in finding a functional mattress. The springs were broken and they placed a mattress topper to give the illusion of comfort. Horrible experience will never recommend this place to anyone! I don't think they have changed the mattresses since the inauguration of this hotel. Bathroom showers have no water pressure. There was no hot water at night. The shower head had calcium deposits. Breakfast was not vegetarian friendly, very few items that were hot and vegetarian were also mixed in the same storage container as the meat items.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear AbhishekP4, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room's mattresses with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • djohnso12
    “Worst customer service ever, ever, ever! review by djohnso12
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Replace entire administrative staff and also the maintenance and check-in staff because it is the root of the problem. The house keeping staff appears to be the only individuals who know how to conduct them selves among the guess. House keeping was courteous and respectful. They appear to know that other staff members are causing bad customer service. One of them even confided in me and said that we were not the only guess who have been treated in such a way as we were.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2018
    Dear djohnso12, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Our hotel has a 11 am check out time. We can only allow late check outs till 12 pm. At that point we have to charge a late check out fee. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.