Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
24555 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn  MI  48124  USA
LAT: 42.297814 LONG: -83.27659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (313) 562-8900 Fax: +1 (313) 562-9030

Email:
cx_dbmi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/dearborn-hotel-mi-48124/usadbmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 527 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 18 hotels in Dearborn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    80
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    249
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg My bed after room service, it's nice to come into my room after a long day of work to a clean ro Shuttle not as advertised in their room brochure photo0.jpg Bed after room service

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Carl B
    “Very thin walls review by Carl B
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was awakened by conversation in the next room and kept awake most of the night by someone in the next room snoring. I have never been able to hear people in the next room of a hotel so well before. Also, the toilet made noise every time someone in the hotel flushed their toilet.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Connie B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I am sorry that the noise disturbed your sleep. We will review the conditions of your room with our maintaince staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
  • 541amanym
    Dearborn, United States
    “BedBugs/Weed review by 541amanym from Dearborn, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Horrible stay and horrible experience. At the least due to the inconvenience it would of been nice to get some kind of reimbursement for the stay. First the tub wasn't working so they switched rooms to a room the phone wasn't working. I checked out and checked back in the same day got a room with bedbugs, they switched the rooms and that room has makeup all over the sheets. It looks like they didn't change the sheets. When I told the front desk they were full of excuses. I asked to wash my clothes they only gave me one wash and one dry and no soap. I really will not stay here again!!!! Horrible!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Connie B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room We take this very seriously. A inspector regularly comes thru to inspect and treat our rooms. We have called a inspector to treat and inspect your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.