Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
140 East 55th Street
Davenport  IA  52806  United States
LAT: 41.577151 LONG: -90.57235
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 388-6444 Fax: +1 (563) 388-6444

Email:
cx_dave@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/davenport-hotel-ia-52806/iaport

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 341 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 28 hotels in Davenport

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20181006_113332_large.jpg 20181006_113324_large.jpg 20181006_113323_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise478793
    “family review by Paradise478793
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    maybe update carpet in rooms, bathrooms need some update as well. when i stay there the room charges are very different from stay to stay.So, when i spoke to Ray about some issues he took care of me and the inconvience..
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jessica O, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for your recent stay and review. We are currently in the process of updating certain aspects of the hotel. I am sorry there was an issue with the room charges but am glad to hear that Ray was able to sort it all out for you. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town. Sincerely Jessica Ogden General Manager
  • Venture35578712794
    “Love the Country Inn review by Venture35578712794
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel management were courteous as was the staff. Rooms, pool, bathrooms, halls and lobby were all clean, organized and inviting. The check out time is 12! I only wished we'd had more time. We enjoyed our stay. We would love to stay again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jessica O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for the great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our late check out time. We hope you will come back and visit us again. Sincerely Jessica Ogden General Manager
  • Voyager31425065322
    Villa Park, Illinois
    “A couple of glitches review by Voyager31425065322 from Villa Park, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room, overall, was nice, comfortable, and spacious. We were disappointed in finding Doritos in the coffeemaker brew section. The heater was a bit warmer than the temperature stated. Outside of those two items, the room was clean, breakfast was good, staff was nice. We will try staying there again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jessica O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Thank you so much for you recent stay and review. I am sorry about the lack of cleanliness to your coffee pot. I can assure you I have discussed the issue with our housekeeping staff and are working diligently to ensure it does not happen again. We can not wait to see you at your next visit. Sincerely Jessica Ogden General Manager
  • Ken B
    Des Moines
    “Good location, fair price. review by Ken B from Des Moines
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A good stay while visiting local museums: the Figge for the Tiffany exhibit, John Deere Pavilion and the Rock Island Arsenal. I like that you can use partial cash and partial reward points with Raddison.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jessica O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Dear Ken, Thank you so much for the review. We are thoroughly glad you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of the partial points option we have. We can not wait to see you next time you are in town. There is always plenty to see here in the Quad City area. Sincerely Jessica Ogden General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.