Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas  TX  75220  United States
LAT: 32.858485 LONG: -96.88820
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (214) 352-7676 Fax: +1 (866) 426-4455

Email:
cx_dftx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/dallas-hotel-tx-75220/usadftx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 553 traveler reviews
Ranked #111 of 216 hotels in Dallas

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    266
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    176
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Spend the day at the pool Enjoy a drink at the Bar Enjoy a meal in our new Bistro Resturant - Serving Breakfast and Dinner with a Specialty Drink Enjoy quiet time in our lounge and library area Watch TV, Dine and work on your laptop in our new WIFI area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maps24087992499
    “ants in room and no hair dryer review by Maps24087992499
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    ants in room, no hair dryer; the front desk was friendly and changed room for me but I still felt very uncomfortable. The room was not clean enough. Bad sleeping quality. Location is good. Internet is ok but not fast. Microwave is good. The ants were the core of all the problems!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2019
    I am so sorry for the ant issue. It is by no means excusable and this time of year is tough with all the rain. Of course, I will be calling our pest control company to increase their protection to handle this matter. We are also about to undergo a full scale renovation and your issues and many more will be handled and this hotel will be something to marvel. I hope you consider staying with again so you can see it for yourself!
  • Departure37437946840
    Lovington, New Mexico
    “Great stay at the country inn and suites. review by Departure37437946840 from Lovington, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was great just need attention in the cleaning dept on bathrooms. We loved the facility with the outside access from the room for safer smoking areas and it is pet friendly! The staff is awesome!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • biweekly-traveler
    Longview, TX
    “Park Sleep Fly review by biweekly-traveler from Longview, TX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are flying out of Love Field this is a great place to Park, Sleep & Fly. Updated hotel, nice lobby, clean and comfortable rooms. Driver was quick to drop off and pick us up. Front desk was very polite. Safe parking!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the park, sleep and fly package. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Venture40468904715
    “STAY review by Venture40468904715
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was convenient and close to many restaurants. The staff was polite and helpful. I'll recommend this hotel to others. The price was reasonable and the room was clean. Thanks for a good weekend.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!! We will pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff as well. We hope to see you again soon!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.