Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas  TX  75220  United States
LAT: 32.858485 LONG: -96.88820
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (214) 352-7676 Fax: +1 (866) 426-4455

Email:
cx_dftx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/dallas-hotel-tx-75220/usadftx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 536 traveler reviews
Ranked #112 of 215 hotels in Dallas

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    258
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    123

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Spend the day at the pool Enjoy a drink at the Bar Enjoy a meal in our new Bistro Resturant - Serving Breakfast and Dinner with a Specialty Drink Enjoy quiet time in our lounge and library area Watch TV, Dine and work on your laptop in our new WIFI area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roam65950314826
    Topeka, Kansas
    “DO NOT STAY HERE review by Roam65950314826 from Topeka, Kansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Do not stay at this hotel if you're looking to stay somewhere safe, welcoming or clean. This hotel is in a sketchy area so I felt unsafe when we were there. Upon arrival the unprofessionalism of the staffer behind the desk at midnight was ridiculous. There was an inebriated person in the lobby still in their water everywhere. The guy behind the counter was annoyed and told me that he didn't understand why there were so many crazies out tonight and he was over it and he wanted done with his shift. He also did not tell us that the elevator was broken and when we got into the elevator with our three children it started to shake and scared all of us tremendously! When we went back to town delivery was broken he said oh yeah just take the stairs. No apology and no sign on the elevator. After arriving in the room it reached like dead fish. The moisture in the room you could feel it in the air it was so bad. The refrigerator was broken and smelled like it had been for several days. Also my kid found toenail clippings under the comforter when she went in to go to sleep. Needless to say we checked in and checked out within 45 minutes. And doing that at midnight with three kids is kind of a pain in the butt but completely worth leaving. Absolutely do not stay here.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you've encountered at that time regarding the location, the hotel facilities, the cleanliness of your room and the service you received from our staff. It is understandable where your frustration is coming from – it is of our best interest to make sure that you are well taken care of during your stay. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Dream42988106618
    Aubrey, Texas
    “Nice hotel - close to the airport - great staff! review by Dream42988106618 from Aubrey, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a great experience after a very long & exhausting day. The staff was accommodating and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The property has a security fence with key card entry. This was especially important for me as I parked my vehicle there for 3 days while I traveled. The shuttle was on-time and very clean, as well. I will stay again the next time I have to take an early morning flight from Love Field.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Tour26154288789
    “Worst hotel experience ever review by Tour26154288789
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    How can you ran out of blankets if you are in a hotel business. Those are basic necessities to make sure your guests' stay are comfortable. No matter how busy you are, you should always have those available for all your guests. I've stayed there with other cheer moms and they experienced the same thing we did. Not recommending this to anyone.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sad thinking that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the situation with the blankets at that time. We understand how you feel and how this affects the overall guest experience. We do our best to ensure that all guests are fully catered to and happy. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will use them in further improving our operations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to create a better and more seamless experience on your next visit.
  • Dreamer21841349659
    “Great sized room review by Dreamer21841349659
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Pleasantly Suprised at room size. We go 2 king beds in separate rooms. Value was great. Street / highway noise was loud but the fact it was very close to airport for early flight was great. Breakfast good.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. What can we do better next time to earn a 5 out of 5? We hope to see you again the next time you visit Dallas.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.