Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas  TX  75220  United States
LAT: 32.858485 LONG: -96.88820
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (214) 352-7676 Fax: +1 (866) 426-4455

Email:
cx_dftx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/dallas-hotel-tx-75220/usadftx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 564 traveler reviews
Ranked #112 of 217 hotels in Dallas

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    274
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    180
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    108
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Spend the day at the pool Enjoy a drink at the Bar Enjoy a meal in our new Bistro Resturant - Serving Breakfast and Dinner with a Specialty Drink Enjoy quiet time in our lounge and library area Watch TV, Dine and work on your laptop in our new WIFI area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • watermelon95
    Temple, Texas
    “Q&K vacay review by watermelon95 from Temple, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I found our new getaway spot. Everything was spot on. I cannot complain.The staff at the front were so respectful and kind. Nothing sweeter than the sound of your own name. We will definitely be back.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time.
  • htruet170156
    “Excellent family rooms!! review by htruet170156
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite with one king bed and 2 full in the other room The living area was between the rooms and it had two bathrooms. It was quiet, clean and very nice rooms! The pool was great for the kids and the breakfast was very good as well. We definitely will be staying here again when we visit the area again!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Dallas.
  • Vacation40282748756
    Borger, Texas
    “Would Not Stay Here Again review by Vacation40282748756 from Borger, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The first room we had the beds were stripped and it was dirty. The second room there was standing water in the tub but we were to tired to move again so we just took care of it ourselves. We were there for medical purposes so really just used the room to sleep and shower. I would no ut stay at this location again and really feel like our money would have been better spent elsewhere.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're terribly sorry that your stay was anything except amazing. We take great pride in providing a clean, comfortable and secure place to stay while you're in Dallas, and we will address your concerns with our entire staff to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. With that being said, we hope that the next time you visit Dallas, you stay with us once more so that we may exceed your expecations.
  • Mg G
    Rockford
    “Business trip review by Mg G from Rockford
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very quiet location, comfortable beds, clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast with a nice selection of food. Great homemade cookies. Would stay here again. Was a good value and location for my business trip.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navigator754199, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Dallas.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.