Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas  TX  75220  United States
LAT: 32.858485 LONG: -96.88820
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (214) 352-7676 Fax: +1 (866) 426-4455

Email:
cx_dftx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/dallas-hotel-tx-75220/usadftx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 465 traveler reviews
Ranked #104 of 213 hotels in Dallas

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Spend the day at the pool Enjoy a drink at the Bar Enjoy a meal in our new Bistro Resturant - Serving Breakfast and Dinner with a Specialty Drink Enjoy quiet time in our lounge and library area Watch TV, Dine and work on your laptop in our new WIFI area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • esloft
    “Not good for travel-delay overnight review by esloft
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Awful airport-shuttle service. No one to pick me up at night. When I needed to leave in the morning, the shuttle driver was early and wouldn't let me eat my breakfast and leave at the later time the shuttle was supposed to.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY INN AND... L, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Esloft, we are so sorry to hear about the experience you had with our shuttle. If you could please contact us directly at 214-352-7676, we would like to get more details about this situation. We will talk directly with our shuttle driver to ensure a situation like this does not occur again.
  • s1s2bsnkd
    Dallas, Texas
    “Business review by s1s2bsnkd from Dallas, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very professional front desk staff. Expedited my check in, as flight was delayed, and I was exhausted. Was given snacks to have in room, as with late arrival, no restaurant was available. Call for wake up was on time. Overall very good experience!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY INN AND... L, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you so much for the kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We will pass on the kind words to the rest of our staff. We hope to see you again if you're ever in Dallas.
  • otherrice
    “Nice place review by otherrice
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Really nice hotel and the price is a bonus. Most (maybe all) of the rooms have balconies. Nice pool. Quiet. Gated parking. Fantastic hot breakfast. King room was roomy. Bed comfortable. Was cool in the room when I arrived even though it was 90-100 outside. Clean. Shower had plenty of power.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY INN AND... L, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center), TX, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass on the great news to all of our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Dallas.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.