Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1420 Main Street
Cuyahoga Falls  OH  44221  USA
LAT: 41.123003 LONG: -81.48449
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (330) 926-1233 Fax: +1 (330) 926-1218

Email:
cx_cuya@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/cuyahoga-falls-hotel-oh-44221/ohcuyaho

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 281 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Cuyahoga Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    128
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio Lodging Hotels in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Cuyahoga Falls Hotel with a Business Center Conference Room in Cuyahoga Falls Cuyahoga Falls, OH Hotel's Fitness Center
Trip Advisor Photos
20160318_211205_large.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Charles N
    Merton WI, United States
    “Great stay between Cleveland & Canton review by Charles N from Merton WI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great accommodations, very nice room, good value. Quiet room, could not hear neighbor, and comfy bed too. Very clean. Breakfast was hot and fresh and offered plenty of variety. The breakfast ladies were particularly wonderful and went the extra mile to keep us happy! We were very pleased with their service. They even went out of their way one day and had breakfast ready earlier than scheduled because we had mentioned the day before that we would be heading to a parade very early in the morning. We can't say enough good about them!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Katie C
    United States
    “Last minute stay review by Katie C from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was a little last minute and called the hotel the night before to make a reservation. Had no problem making the reservation and got AAA rate. Hotel was nice, clean and staff were pleasant and professional. Very close to Rt. 8 which is what we needed. Would recommend and stay here again, if needed.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kevin C
    Royal Oak, MI, United States
    “Car Issue - No Issue review by Kevin C from Royal Oak, MI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had issue with my car. Staff went out of there way to help and solve the problem. Staff also accommodated our group. We were able to use breakfast facilities after hours to eat as a group. Excellent job by all staff member. Went out of there way. Very hospitable.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2016
    Greetings Kevin C, It was truly an honor to be of service to you and your group. We truly appreciate your business. We are so glad to hear that you and your group received outstanding customer service and look forward to providing you and your group with that same level of service again in the future. Until Next Time...
  • lmckenzi13649
    cleveland ohio
    “Comfortable stay review by lmckenzi13649 from cleveland ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pros: comfortable room, bed, friendly staff, clean, easy parking Cons: very slow checkin, decent breakfast, slow waffles, had to wait for worker to make them one by one and there was a big line, eggs looked kind of fake, poor flavor, everything else average
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2016
    Hello Imckenzi13649, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate your business and value your feed back. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Until Next Time...
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.