Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
235 Rasberry Road
Crestview  FL  32536  United States
LAT: 30.727154 LONG: -86.56962
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 306-2020 Fax: +1 (850) 306-2010

Email:
cx_crfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/crestview-hotel-fl-32536/flcrestv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 318 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Crestview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    201
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • windyz0na
    Crestview
    “Best in Panhandle review by windyz0na from Crestview
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I recently had an extended stay here so I had the opportunity to not only be treated great but also see how others were treated...top notch. The staff from Jatin (mgr) to the front desk, kitchen, maids and maintenance are the best. The place is very nice but also upgrading. Very quiet and clean. Perfect location close to I10 and restaurants whether you are there for just a night or parking (saving a few bucks) and heading to the Destin beaches during the day. I highly recommend. You will not find a better place off of I10.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J M
    PORTLAND
    “Not clean, no hospitality review by J M from PORTLAND
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We will not stay at this hotel again. Misinformed information: needs carpets replaced, more comfortable beds, cleaner linens (no white spots??), larger bath tubs, and the hospitality to the guests need improvement. Not a place to stay and feel at home, at home.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Our highest guest satisfaction rates are for our mattresses and pillows at 96.6% for 2017. Our bedding consists of Serta mattress, feather pillows, and comfy duvets. There was no misinformation or misleading by any of our staff members. We take pride in our honest friendly service and cleanliness. As per staff advised you that our carpets are cleaned quarterly. Therefore, the last time they were cleaned was early October.We have standard sized bath tubs in every room. We also have Jacuzzi suites with jets which we would recommend for you but there is a rate difference. Once again we sincerely are sorry as our hotel did not fit your preference and hope that you find an accommodation that fits your preference.
  • deeannea2017
    Houston, United States
    “Wedding Weekend review by deeannea2017 from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. We have stayed at this hotel on many trips and find the service to be excellent. The breakfast on this trip was not up to their standard but in the past it has always been good.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 130marlenes
    Hanceville, Alabama
    “Would rate it higher if rooms were cleaned thoroughly. review by 130marlenes from Hanceville, Alabama
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Biggest complaint was rooms, need to be cleaned better. Dusty cobwebs, hair in shower, and on sheet. There was no duvet cover just two tops sheets over it. Refrigerator would not keep items cold. Hotel is being remodeled so there were paint fumes and gym equipment was in boxes. Breakfast was good and had an assortment of items. Rooms are large and bed was comfortable. Internet was consistent but not secure. Near highway but could not hear any noise in the room.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.